HEAVEN CONTEST

Date: 25-12-2009 2:00 am (15 years ago) | Author: coleman onyeka
- at 25-12-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
Michael Jackson and Bobby Brown were arguing about who the best dancer was; they said when they get to heaven they would decide. Mariah Carey and Madonna were arguing about who the greatest prostitute was; they said when they get to heaven they would decide. Busta Rhymes said he was the ugliest man in the world and nobody argued with him. In heaven, Michael Jackson came out of the door and told Bobby brown:"you see i told you i was the greatest dancer" Madonna came out of the door and said," you see i told you i was the greatest prostitute" Busta Rhymes came out of the door and was angry....they asked him what the matter was, he said" WHO THE HELL IS OBJ?"

OBJ, u dey read? I beg no mind them o. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

Posted: at 25-12-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 25-12-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago)
no worry i dey otta now i think obj need to see diz!!

Posted: at 25-12-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 25-12-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chicolhldings on 25-12-2009 02:00 AM
Michael Jackson and Bobby Brown were arguing about who the best dancer was; they said when they get to heaven they would decide. Mariah Carey and Madonna were arguing about who the greatest prostitute was; they said when they get to heaven they would decide. Busta Rhymes said he was the ugliest man in the world and nobody argued with him. In heaven, Michael Jackson came out of the door and told Bobby brown:"you see i told you i was the greatest dancer" Madonna came out of the door and said," you see i told you i was the greatest prostitute" Busta Rhymes came out of the door and was angry....they asked him what the matter was, he said" WHO THE HELL IS OBJ?"

chie  Grin Grin Grin, seen this joke b4, here sha, but nt bad still

Posted: at 25-12-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 27-12-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chicolhldings on 25-12-2009 02:00 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andes at 28-12-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago)
Chei!!!
Chico, na Mr. Presido you de talk to like this. .?
Anyway sha, you no too lie.. But I don commot.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming