Kenyan Lady Warns "All Nigerian Men are Conmen, Stay Away From Nigerian Men!!! (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2015 10:07 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- KingPharoah at 14-07-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
Frustrated old cargo! No dic.k, No husband, No life.
Posted: at 14-07-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 14-07-2015 06:24 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin  naija men don sandpaper this one taya.
Posted: at 14-07-2015 06:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 14-07-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
you never see anything.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishopdon at 14-07-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
I can't comprehend what this transformed village and old cargo black Kenyan is talking about. That all Nigerian men are conned, how come she know all she is talking about Nigeria men if not longer throat and quest for the best. She should try and concertrate on her Kenyan men and leave us alone.
Posted: at 14-07-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladyjayrita at 14-07-2015 11:45 PM (8 years ago)
U see where u have ended up now, u tryed to spoil the innocent ones  names to join the bad ones, by saying all Nigeria men, u should that also tell d worldwide how u play ur games with them to know much about Nigeria men like this!!!
Posted: at 14-07-2015 11:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 15-07-2015 12:30 AM (8 years ago)
She just being jealous of the smartness of Nigeria. men period!
Posted: at 15-07-2015 12:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shinenoyi at 15-07-2015 02:42 AM (8 years ago)
In my next life in this world God please i want to be a Nigerian
Posted: at 15-07-2015 02:42 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kellyosas at 15-07-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago)
You gat to be a fool....If a Nigeria man can fly you to china and dubai all in the name for cunning you then he has also cun himself....Dull-story and fake Article please and if you've got experience thats because you are a slot and so cheap in the eyes of Nigerians...mumu
Posted: at 15-07-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 15-07-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria men beware of Kenya ladies, most of them are HIIV Positive ... Sikena
Posted: at 15-07-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hareel4real at 15-07-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
Experience they say is the best teacher but l disagree with you that all Nigerians are conmen and l also disagree with you that they could barely speak good English. your problem was that you loved with your heart without your brain and probably the Nigeria man was  more smarter than you are. Whose knows if that was exactly what you wanted to do. the fact that a single Kenyan man was unable to return your call does that make all Kenyan the same? go back to lesson 
Posted: at 15-07-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 15-07-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
NONE OF MY BIZZ
Posted: at 15-07-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- OOSSYY at 15-07-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
THE WOMAN IS A KOLOMENTAL. KENYAN GIRLS, LADIES AND WOMEN ARE ALL OVER NIGERIAN MEN, I HAVE VISITED KENYA AND I KNOW HOW MANY OF THEM THAT TROOP ALL OVER ME FOR SEX, ONE TOLD ME THAT THEIR KENYAN MEN CAN NOT phyuk UP TO 5 MINUTES. STUPID WOMAN, 2NDLY, KENYAN WOMEN ARE TOO GREEDY FOR MONEY,THAT IS WHY THEY FALL VICTIM
Posted: at 15-07-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 17-07-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago)
Tell ur ugly women to leave us alone abi na by force to date naija men.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Reactions As UNIZIK 1st Class Graduate, Juliet Rewrites JAMB, Scores 324, Hoping To Read Medici

2. Moment Nigerian Man Uses IV Bag To Slowly Drip Fuel Into Generator To Reduce Consumption

3. Don Jazzy Spotted With D'banj Days After He Was Disrespected by Wizkid

4. VIDEO: DeeOne Names 3 BBNaija Winners Who Have Sense, Shades Miracle

5. How Bandits Kill 8 Persons, Abduct 2 Village Heads And Others In Kaduna

6. Popular Skit Maker, Nasboi Berates Wizkid For Mocking Producer, Don Jazzy

7. Terrorists Storm Zamfara Town, Kill Three Officials At Emir’s Palace

8. Anambra Govt, Rescue 19Yr Old Maid Brutalized By Her Madam In Anambra

9. Two Policemen Arrested For Kidnapping Minors In Sokoto

10. Bisi Alimi Slams Moses Bliss And His Label Signee, Neeja Over Controversial Video

11. VID: Lady Breaks Down In Tears As She Escorts Her Caucasian Husband To The Airport

12. VID: 'I Rejected S3xual Advances From Older Men When I Started Music' - Candy Bleakz

13. Teenager Remanded For Allegedly Defiling Neighbor's 8Yr Old Daughter In Ibadan

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed