Can PDP Shut The Hell Up And Let Buhari Work, ‘We Voted A President Not A Magician’ - Basketmouth

Date: 17-07-2015 8:57 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-07-2015 08:57 PM (8 years ago)

Nigerians are known to be one of the most impatient people on earth! Always wanting to see the impact of changes in the twink of an eye, which is the same philosophy being applied to their expectations from President Buhari.

Again, impatient Nigerians want the deplorable conditions in Nigeria to be reversed by a magic wand, especially members of the ousted PDP party, who continuously take to social media to criticize President Buhari for not naming his cabinet since he resumed office two months ago, coupled with the increasing attacks by Boko Haram.

Ace comedian, Basketmouth must be so frustrated with these criticisms that he took to Instagram to lambast the PDP party and other critics.

He expressed his views by sharing a picture of the Nigerian flag, which he captioned:
Can PDP shut the hell up and let Buhari work,you guys were in power for 16yrs.Where did you leave Nigeria.He’s only been there for 2months. We voted a president not a magician.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-07-2015 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 17-07-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooh
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- suberah at 17-07-2015 09:30 PM (8 years ago)
Yes you're right
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- scotik at 17-07-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago)
Shout up ur munth u fool, r u seeking for favour u r mistaking becos Aboki man don't have ur time.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- enyiekere at 17-07-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
mr man, u must have been on a very fat pay/expectation for appointment
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 17-07-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
How much money did apc buhari paid you for this, dear basket mouth? Basket mouth where you not alive and saw the way they where preaching change as if they where magicians, they didn't tell us it will take this long. Already buhari have failed from the way he has made his early appointments. Can buhari give a good reason why he has not made his ministerial appointments, wasn't he prepared to govern Nigerians before coming out for the post. I could remember then when ngozi iweala, asked Nigerians are we hearing this word CHANGE for the first time. Buhari has been in this position before, if truly he meant well for Nigeria, he should know what to do and how to do it.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- donfanny at 17-07-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Witout pdp u for nor dey eat tday, u make joke OBJ,n GEJ n cash enta ur pocket, pn wey claim say e go do work magically, dey make companies dey sack der staff bcux FG nor release cash, u dey open ur stupdi mouth dey talk, u go hungry from now

Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 17-07-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
good one my boy
Posted: at 17-07-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- robertedo3 at 17-07-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago)

i just cant understand this pdp sets of supporter  pdp   have ruled us for good 16 yrs with no good track records of substantial  achievement   why expecting a  miracle  from a govt that is less that  90 days of existence   some Nigerians reason true their anus  not with their brain  a  country  that was destroyed  for good 16 yrs  the mess have to be cleared first  before any meaningful achievement  can be made
Posted: at 17-07-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 17-07-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
Ok Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-07-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- royalty2008 at 17-07-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
Basketmouth shut up your trash
Posted: at 17-07-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- luis4all at 17-07-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
PDP supporters are a bunch of cowards,they are a shadow of their selves FAT BELLY FOOLs
Posted: at 17-07-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zauber at 17-07-2015 11:22 PM (8 years ago)
A baboon talking. europe and america was not built by siting and waiting. do u have light? okay, may be u can afford a Generator. Africa.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 11:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 17-07-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
Why should a comedian be partisan. I was expecting him to make jokes of the situation instead of supporting a party. Maybe he is eyeing something in 2019. Trust Igbo man.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 17-07-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
o boy, face your biz and leave politicians alone.
they are not ordinary human like you oh.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 18-07-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago)
Well said. Truth is bitter.
Posted: at 18-07-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 18-07-2015 02:15 AM (8 years ago)
Well said. Truth is bitter.
Posted: at 18-07-2015 02:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-07-2015 02:44 AM (8 years ago)
Mr. Basketmouth,
Please continue to tell them loud and clear.
Dey no dey hear word properly

Posted: at 18-07-2015 02:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-07-2015 02:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 17-07-2015 09:49 PM
How much money did apc buhari paid you for this, dear basket mouth? Basket mouth where you not alive and saw the way they where preaching change as if they where magicians, they didn't tell us it will take this long. Already buhari have failed from the way he has made his early appointments. Can buhari give a good reason why he has not made his ministerial appointments, wasn't he prepared to govern Nigerians before coming out for the post. I could remember then when ngozi iweala, asked Nigerians are we hearing this word CHANGE for the first time. Buhari has been in this position before, if truly he meant well for Nigeria, he should know what to do and how to do it.
Sharaaaaaaaaaaaaap......“Put Up or Shut Up” 
Jonathan was the president for six years and PDP government for sixteen years.
…….but what did you gain throughout this period? Nothing.
Buhari is almost two months on the job…therefore be quiet…..
Posted: at 18-07-2015 02:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMALLY at 18-07-2015 03:01 AM (8 years ago)
Fool
Posted: at 18-07-2015 03:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming