HUH! Robert Mugabe Considering Banning British and USA Embassy In Zambabwe For Spying

Date: 31-07-2015 11:28 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 31-07-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)

Relations between Zimbabwe and the European Union has not been cordial since 2002 after the European Union imposed sanctions on the Zimbabwean government following allegations of human rights abuses and election rigging.

On Wednesday July 29th, Zimbabwe's President Robert Mugabe said the US and British embassies paid vendors to stir up trouble in the country.

"These are ambassadors of countries that imposed sanctions on us, so we have said we will kick them out of the country. They do not want to see peace in developing countries.
They just want to see chaos; people fighting each other, terrorism everywhere. British and American ambassadors - what kind of people are they? They are no good for us. Behave and you will be in peace with us. Misbehave and we will kick you in your bottom. It is our country," he threatened.

Posted: at 31-07-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 1-08-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
if that will make your country safe,
then do it.
after all they are even the main source of problems in Africa.
they pretend to be friendly, but they are termites.
Posted: at 1-08-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nwanaku at 1-08-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago)
Dey re evil dude plz kick dem out ya con3
Posted: at 1-08-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 1-08-2015 03:21 AM (8 years ago)
Oooooh
Posted: at 1-08-2015 03:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 1-08-2015 08:13 AM (8 years ago)
Considering the fact that Zimbabweans are looking for a better life in Europe (like Nigerians) the ban will hit his own people worse!

However if they are spying on his country  - he should do what's best to protect the country's interests.

The Zimbabwean courts should also deal decisively with the American dentist who shot dead Cecil the lion. Can a Zimbabwean fly to the USA and do same without consequences? 
Posted: at 1-08-2015 08:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 1-08-2015 08:20 AM (8 years ago)
I love dis man. I wish we will have dis kind of man as president in our country to face those two faced americans and europeans. They are d brain behind all dis terrorism.
Posted: at 1-08-2015 08:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dis4real at 1-08-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Why are they feeling so important these American and British people. Haba allow other countries to grow without interference jor. Are u guys the best?
Posted: at 1-08-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 1-08-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
Oga"" Mugabe. Pls Try and play music that u can dance.  Stop suffering your people.
Posted: at 1-08-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 1-08-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 1-08-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 1-08-2015 09:22 AM (8 years ago)
Good man
Posted: at 1-08-2015 09:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 1-08-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago)
I like him no be small
Posted: at 1-08-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 1-08-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago)
Alrite
Posted: at 1-08-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 1-08-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago)
Alrite
Posted: at 1-08-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac