Two people went to church to give testimony. During testimony time, they walked straight to the altar. An usher gave the first person a microphone then, he shouted with all his stenght.. pra, pra, pra, pra...., praaiissse the Lord. The congregation responded, halleluyah, halleluyah, halleluyah! The guy said; my people of God, it was not a small something. Last week I went to the hospital; my tummy do me somehow, my head.. headache and.. you know my body was hot. I went to the hospital, they diagnosed me and said I am Ebola positive. Ohh Ebola.. I say me ebola positive..? hiaye...! The whole church was as silent as the grave on hearing this, even the pastor was terrified. Its not a small sometinz.. Suddenly, he continued.. but I want to give thanks to God that today, God has healed me of EBOLA!!! The congregation shouted woooh hooo! It didnt end there, they shouted next? Ehn! he stretched out his hand to pass the mic to the other person behind him for testimony. For where, the man said he did not have testimony again that he has even forgotten the testimony he wanted to give. They told him to give the mic to the Pastor. Pastor said ehn haha, I'm not in charge of testimony give the mic to the senior pastor. As he was stretching his hand towards the senior pastor, the pastor said; brother, you can take the mic home, its a gift from the Church...
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 8-08-2015 12:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 8-08-2015 12:33 AM (9 years ago) (m)
next pls...
Posted: at 8-08-2015 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Two people went to church to give testimony. During testimony time, they walked straight to the altar. An usher gave the first person a microphone then, he shouted with all his stenght.. pra, pra, pra, pra...., praaiissse the Lord. The congregation responded, halleluyah, halleluyah, halleluyah! The guy said; my people of God, it was not a small something. Last week I went to the hospital; my tummy do me somehow, my head.. headache and.. you know my body was hot. I went to the hospital, they diagnosed me and said I am Ebola positive. Ohh Ebola.. I say me ebola positive..? hiaye...! The whole church was as silent as the grave on hearing this, even the pastor was terrified. Its not a small sometinz.. Suddenly, he continued.. but I want to give thanks to God that today, God has healed me of EBOLA!!! The congregation shouted woooh hooo! It didnt end there, they shouted next? Ehn! he stretched out his hand to pass the mic to the other person behind him for testimony. For where, the man said he did not have testimony again that he has even forgotten the testimony he wanted to give. They told him to give the mic to the Pastor. Pastor said ehn haha, I'm not in charge of testimony give the mic to the senior pastor. As he was stretching his hand towards the senior pastor, the pastor said; brother, you can take the mic home, its a gift from the Church...
general overseer
Posted: at 13-08-2015 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac