CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS AND DESCRIPTIONS
![]() ![]() CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS AND DESCRIPTIONS I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Nice Reply
good findings, keep it up Reply
What about Dubai? Reply
Aba suppose to be there Reply
To me Dubai is d first then others follow. Menh dat country fine die. Reply
Winace is Dubai a Country? Well if you don't know before dubai is not a country but jus a state. Reply
Quote from: Ifeamakas on 11-08-2015 01:52 PM Winace is Dubai a Country? Well if you don't know before dubai is not a country but jus a state. You were trying to correct Winace and at the same time you were making a mistake of your own.Dubai is not a state but a city in the United Arab Emirates. Dubai can also be referred to as an emirate. She did not say Dubai is a country she simply said I love that country meaning where Dubai is located.
Papadip please don't say what you don't know because Dubai is a state, there are 7 states in the united Arab Emirates. Their are 1 Abu Dhabi, 2 Dubai, 3 Sharjah, 4 Ajman, 5 Umm Al Quwain, 6 Ras Al Khaimah and 7 Fujairah I have lived in Dubai for years. Reply
Ooooooooh Reply
the country them fine sha... Replybuf me, i like lagos in nija no place like home..
can someone here tell me d difference b/w a city and a state.some ppl ar just confusing themselves here all in the name of speakin english. example (1) barcelona is a state,and also can be reffered as a city.(2) madrid is a state and could as well be reffered as a city.but frm my humble opinion,i think dat enugu should be included on the list. Reply
Quote from: Ifeamakas on 11-08-2015 02:23 PM Papadip please don't say what you don't know because Dubai is a state, there are 7 states in the united Arab Emirates. Their are 1 Abu Dhabi, 2 Dubai, 3 Sharjah, 4 Ajman, 5 Umm Al Quwain, 6 Ras Al Khaimah and 7 Fujairah I have lived in Dubai for years. Miss. Ifeamakas I do apologise if you feel offended. I was not trying to discredit you. For argument sake this is what is on Wikipedia……If it is incorrect it should have been updated or corrected. Dubai City in United Arab Emirates 1. Dubai is a city in the United Arab Emirates known for luxury shopping, ultramodern architecture and a lively nightlife scene. Burj Khalifa, an 830m-tall tower, dominates the skyscraper-filled skyline. At its foot lies Dubai Fountain, with jets and lights choreographed to music. On man-made islands just offshore is Atlantis, the Palm, a resort with water and marine-animal parks. http://www.google.ca/search?q=Dubai&oq=Dubai&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3&sourceid=chrome&es_sm=93&ie=UTF-8 United Arab Emirates is a country established in December 1971, the country is a federation of seven emirates. The constituent emirates are Abu Dhabi(which serves as the capital), Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain. Each emirate is governed by an absolute monarch who jointly form the Federal Supreme Council …much more @ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_Arab_Emirates
mr poster ..what about ZHUJIENG NEW TOWN GUANGZHOU CHINA? Reply
That's a good sight.. Well done Reply
Ogbomosho for oyo state no dey? Reply![]() ![]()
Life is beautiful Reply
Quote from: elchymo on 11-08-2015 03:38 PM Ogbomosho for oyo state no dey? ![]() ![]() i even wan protest because i no see Onitsha there sef. there no place like home my dear. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Ogbomosho, lagos, enugu, those that comment about there citys in naija. Darkness and light doesn't have relationship. Try and get common light, talk less of other life amenities. Reply
EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport With Over $100K in Hidden Foreign Notes
Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In Daring Night Raid
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)