I said it! That you are really daydreaming. The subject matter you included me into was meant for the conversation between Jossy & Rakelly Dont let me talk much.. Guy, its C-String that will fit you. You aint still seeing well, I havent grown old yet
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 13-08-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 14-08-2015 12:37 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2015 10:46 AM
long time dear ...u miss me?? why? (mu2)
for me to miss u na crime?....if I no miss u now e go be like say I hate u....u know say we be one of our kinds that still dey here so why I no go miss u?
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 14-08-2015 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
giftmurphy at 15-08-2015 02:33 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 14-08-2015 12:37 PM
for me to miss u na crime?....if I no miss u now e go be like say I hate u....u know say we be one of our kinds that still dey here so why I no go miss u?
dont explain too much jor! i miss u tooo
Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero