Quote from: philomena87 on 9-08-2008 05:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-08-2008 04:39 PM i agree wit [email protected]'s hard to read a guy's mind ,u just hv to been careful.cos he might be usin or he might not.just be careful,guys are allys full of promises ,wit their sweet mouth. sweet mouth weh go put them for large pit... i just watched a nigerian movie... ROMEO... it connects a bit to tis...
Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-08-2008 01:49 PM its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs.. thank GOD dis is comin from a guy mouth. may GOD save us gurls from them.
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 07:50 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-08-2008 01:49 PM its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs.. thank GOD dis is comin from a guy mouth. may GOD save us gurls from them. may sound somehow but its the bitter truth.. but not all guys Tender
Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:06 PM Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 07:50 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-08-2008 01:49 PM its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs.. thank GOD dis is comin from a guy mouth. may GOD save us gurls from them. may sound somehow but its the bitter truth.. but not all guys Tender lol........ are u tryin to exclude urself
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 08:09 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:06 PM Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 07:50 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-08-2008 01:49 PM its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs.. thank GOD dis is comin from a guy mouth. may GOD save us gurls from them. may sound somehow but its the bitter truth.. but not all guys Tender lol........ are u tryin to exclude urself ofcourse yes. i dont do such AGAIN
Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:51 PM Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 08:09 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:06 PM Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 07:50 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-08-2008 01:49 PM its hard for you to know.. guys can pretend untill the day he gets btw your legs.. thank GOD dis is comin from a guy mouth. may GOD save us gurls from them. may sound somehow but its the bitter truth.. but not all guys Tender lol........ are u tryin to exclude urself ofcourse yes. i dont do such AGAIN BUT BE4 U USED 2 ABI
waiting 4 ur reply... @darkocean Reply
Try and ask then watch out . ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
The fact still remains that the foundation most relationships these days are based on deceit, pretense and all sorts of ills. I still believe that pple can still have decent relationships but all depends on the foundation. ReplyI so much believe that if a guy start asking a girl to sleep wit him within a short period into d relationship as in this context, my sister please dialogue with your legs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life is made of millions of moments, but we live only one of these moments at a time. As we begin to
u can never know till u take the risk.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hi dear this three word, M- A- N is powerful so u had to open ur eyes very well, but is quet unforturnate that u ve slept with him will i say several times, well I will advise u to stop sleeping with him just take time and know excertly what he want. before he disgraced u or even useless u and dump u just open ur eyes Replygood luck
U Guys think U can Just talk about Love the way u Like abi? ReplyListen, as u woman, if u don't want a man to ask u for Sex, then don't Get Close, Keep to Your F**kin Self (4give my Language but l'm pissed off with all this Pretence to be Saints) hissssssss The Human Body and Mind are Configured to be segxwally attracted to the Opposite Sex for crying out loud WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
well...sex is not everything..if a guy really loves u...if ever both of u are gonna have sex b4 marraige...its gonna be a mutual agreement not out of coersion on the guy's path...any guy dat disturbs a girl constantly for sex...hmmm....i can assure her that once he gets it...maybe once, twice or thrice, he begings to look elsewhere...thats a fact.. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 15-08-2008 12:18 PM U Guys think U can Just talk about Love the way u Like abi? right Listen, as u woman, if u don't want a man to ask u for Sex, then don't Get Close, Keep to Your F**kin Self (4give my Language but l'm pissed off with all this Pretence to be Saints) hissssssss The Human Body and Mind are Configured to be segxwally attracted to the Opposite Sex for crying out loud
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-08-2008 12:34 PM Quote from: Kennee on 15-08-2008 12:18 PM U Guys think U can Just talk about Love the way u Like abi? right Listen, as u woman, if u don't want a man to ask u for Sex, then don't Get Close, Keep to Your F**kin Self (4give my Language but l'm pissed off with all this Pretence to be Saints) hissssssss The Human Body and Mind are Configured to be segxwally attracted to the Opposite Sex for crying out loud Thank u WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
welcome Reply
The issue is dat most girls don't know when a guy loves them truely. When a guy comes wit true love they think its infatuation, then when a baller comes they think its true love. i'm trippin over one chic now but she thinks its just for the moment. wat do i do to convince her. Reply
hold up ladies i want to understand something is it dat if he does not ask you of sex then it is wrong or what Reply
Quote from: sheyin on 15-08-2008 02:25 PM hold up ladies i want to understand something is it dat if he does not ask you of sex then it is wrong or what No Virgin, read properly WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft