SEASON 2! Souncity Replies Peter Okoye, Explain Why They Stopped Airing P Square Videos (Page 4)

Date: 10-09-2015 2:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 3 [4]
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xjiggy on 10-09-2015 03:49 PM
Sometimes our musicians should realize massive airplay for their  music helps in enhancing their careers. They need these Tv and radio stations to promote their products. Everything no be give me give me. Naim make I like 2baba.
Like seriously..... Let see where dis drama is heading to
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shaddybaby on 10-09-2015 04:35 PM
Hanhan! Dis jude sef, wat kind of response is dat? No b u dey sing, no b u dey dance, cos dem pity u put 4 position of a manager u dey cos fight b2n two friends, bia take time o. Oya P brodas come hia, Soundcity show, make una embrace una selves. Case closed. Lol..

Hmmnnn I guess you are true son of god... cos blessed are the peacemaker for they shall b called a son of God
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 10-09-2015 04:48 PM
I just you guys settle this on time before it gets out of hand...
I pray so before its too late
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 10-09-2015 04:52 PM
Psquare fall hand sha
Big time .. they phyuked join if the story is real and true
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 10-09-2015 05:33 PM
How much dem pay sound city sef..?
I just dey wonder as you are ooo
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 11-09-2015 07:39 AM
You guys should settle it as its a business, both sides benefit from each other if not none of you would have been working with each other for over 10years,
Its a business that favour both but PSquare should rem they are not the only musician on the list... many artiste even wish their songs are been played but they are not...
They need to be grateful for this opportunity
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay006 on 11-09-2015 09:18 AM
buh dat reply was to harsh coming from P square, for a big TV cable station like SoundCity to always air your songs for free when lots of upcoming artist beg for thier songs to be aired, not saying the brothers re not good buh dat statement "what has soundcity  done for Psquare"sound like pride to me
you av said the truth of the matter... PRIDE is setting in
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpesco60 at 11-09-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
just a start
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebukkkason at 13-09-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: luke on 10-09-2015 03:18 PM
Everybody with his or her own point,
Settle it amicably dats d best.....
exactly, dat's d best thing 2 do
Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]