Nice work really
Quote from: Pius on 16-09-2015 03:02 PM Weldone continue the hard work Nice work really
Quote from: philons on 16-09-2015 03:10 PM Today they captured 200, the other day they captured 400, early this yr they captured 150. The question is how many are they, and what do they do with the ones they captured earlier on? Liars!!! Dis ur question carry weight ooo and na only wole Soyinka go fit answer dis kind question oo
Quote from: gogoman on 16-09-2015 03:23 PM good job boys , kill this BH bastard Make dem just waste dem all
Quote from: chealseafc on 16-09-2015 03:34 PM capture today, release tomorrow. who is deceiving who?. I no knw oooo
Quote from: Blessed75 on 16-09-2015 03:37 PM That's a big wasted effort una for kill them in the better field than to capture them they oga Buhari will ask to release them very soon Dem for waste dem
Quote from: Blessed75 on 16-09-2015 03:39 PM That's a big wasted effort una for kill them on the better field than to capture them they oga Buhari will ask to release them very soon Dem for waste all
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 03:51 PM Buhari stop this your stupid pretence, this your (arrengi) plans with Boko Haram will not stand. all these are planes made by you and your Boko Haram boys.dont think you can fool Nigerians. U wey sabi
Quote from: freethinker on 16-09-2015 03:53 PM WITHIN A SHORT bUHARI WILL RELEASE THEM ALL, WATCH OUT We dey watch na
Quote from: livingstone80 on 16-09-2015 04:07 PM Tomorrow you hear buhari don release them! President of darkness and sponsor of boko haram! And ur living rite inside D darkness
Quote from: dickieponga on 16-09-2015 04:27 PM Death penalty straight.... I supported
Just calculate the number of people they have killed through out their existence. The nefarious actions of the organized criminal syndicate of Boko Haram has caused too many lives and destruction pf valuable infrastructure and property; so capturing them in one thing, giving them adequate punishment is another. If kidnappers face death sentence, then people/group that kill in tens, hundreds and thousands must also face the same punishment - death penalty. Reply
Quote from: Barth Chinedum Madu on 16-09-2015 04:43 PM Make una Show us som videos of dis actions nah no b only old pix Ask D poster wia im get D news from
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 16-09-2015 04:57 PM Just calculate the number of people they have killed through out their existence. The nefarious actions of the organized criminal syndicate of Boko Haram has caused too many lives and destruction pf valuable infrastructure and property; so capturing them in one thing, giving them adequate punishment is another. If kidnappers face death sentence, then people/group that kill in tens, hundreds and thousands must also face the same punishment - death penalty. I hope D govt listen to u
are you sure? Reply
One day all this thing will come to pass ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
I pity politicxguru. Chai Naijapals there is God ooooo Reply
Life is full of up and down Reply
well, cant say anytin for now cause i know they will be released later Reply
Quote from: benson4you on 16-09-2015 02:39 PM Nawa oh, na every time them they capture, later them go release them. e tire me o
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-09-2015 02:41 PM WHY ARE U CAPTURING THEM. WHEN SOON OR LATER THEY WILL BE RELEASE BY OGA AT THE TOP, WWW. THAT ALL! PLEASE WASTE THEM me sef dey worry
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)