"The man of God revealed his illness was strange and shall remain permanent. It was obviously strange but I refused to key in that 'it shall remain permanent' so I visited a Cele pastor they brought 7 pigeons to flog his tennis but unfortunately, instead of him gettin any better; it was from frying pan to fire, from bad to worst, it was then the integration of u to w was differentiated, the differentiation btw sachet water & bottle water was verified, it was then the coordination btw small letter l & capital letter L was synchronized, it was then President Obama ate Amala with Ewedu soup. It was then 'jarguar' changes its name to jargon (gobbledygook), it was then Almighty Formula was beaten to pulp by Ordinary Algebra. I woke up after I fainted then decided to fly him oversea for surgery with the contributions gotten from the media (tv & radio) as sponsors broke into his case. After all said and done, Dr. Brown and Dr. White persuaded me to go back to Nigeria without performing the surgery on him unless; I want him to completely turn into a monkey. My hubby, D_ckieponga is now a classified Ape. I dont know if I should seek any possible remedy again or I should pray he dies?"
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 05:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
giftmurphy at 20-09-2015 02:20 AM (9 years ago) (f)
we need ponga alive pls
Posted: at 20-09-2015 02:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 21-09-2015 10:02 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 20-09-2015 02:20 AM
we need ponga alive pls
Tank u my wonderful beautiful Gift, u r a blessing to womanhood and a treasure for any man to behold.. U r d morning sun dat shines on my way to work and u bring joy and happiness to everyone u meet. U r a source of motivation ppl seek wen dey are down. Ur presence and ur leadership brings inspiration to all and sundry... And may ur beauty shine b4 everyone..
Posted: at 21-09-2015 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
@D!ckieponga, lolzz.. No wonder, you being such a domestic animal will surely hunger for such a job. By the way, how are you managing it with your gate-man job?
Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 22-09-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) (m)
No be thru d job i dey keep houseboy like u... I beg come go buy some ogogoro i get visitors... Use d 5naira change buy 2 bottles of ogogoro, make u keep d rest of d change...Tell Iya Sikira i go come see am 2moro.. Oya quik, quik...
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 22-09-2015 12:08 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: franel on 21-09-2015 11:56 PM
@Gift, don't you think perhaps the restless wife will commit suicide owing to the public embarrassment gotten her Ape hubby?
Na Gift u dey ask question...? Make snake mess for ur face, she ask for ur opinion...? Abeg hurry up go buy my ogogoro i get visitors... See me see trouble houseboys of today wan dey flex...Murmuring to himsef 'e be like say i go send dis boy back im village'...
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
No be thru d job i dey keep houseboy like u... I beg come go buy some ogogoro i get visitors... Use d 5naira change buy 2 bottles of ogogoro, make u keep d rest of d change...Tell Iya Sikira i go come see am 2moro.. Oya quik, quik...
Chai! confirmed!! lols.. hahaha.. Ape in the house, ogogoro is really doing your strong thing.. You need to hit it hard on the wall 12 times, let's see if your dead brain shall resurrect.. lolzz..
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Ponga/konga, so u've turn 2 runaway sisi? Yes you're a monkey who needs a reality check from jumping around into people's businesses with your bared body as if bananas were tagged for free. You and your brother Justmad are thieves.. lol
Posted: at 23-09-2015 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero