I Split My Babydaddy Three Years Ago Because The Relationship Didnt Work Out - Adunni Ade (Page 2)

Date: 03-10-2015 10:52 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mary11 at 3-10-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
For good 8years u were with a man that's not ur husband,doing what?
Producing children?

Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-10-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on  3-10-2015 11:48 AM
“I’m a sucker for love, I love hard, that’s why I take my time before diving into any relationship with the person I will love. I will do whatever I can in a relationship to make it work because I just don’t get involved with people anyhow.'' biiitch please.. nah so we dey hear.. when Jim Iyke knock for your door now, you go run with immediate alacrity forget say the guy get 10 screws loose for him head. nonsense.
If she don poke Jim Iyke am not interested..
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kayustic at 3-10-2015 05:01 PM (8 years ago)
God time is the best my sister. Wait for your time  but are you talking of Mr. Michael Boyd The British theatre director, and the former artistic director of the Royal Shakespeare Company.
www.michaelboyd.co.uk/

Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 3-10-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
ur life
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  3-10-2015 11:39 AM
This one is proper celebrity wedding things, they all lack patience, wonder how they survive with things like that
was she even married to him?
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kayustic on  3-10-2015 05:01 PM
God time is the best my sister. Wait for your time  but are you talking of Mr. Michael Boyd The British theatre director, and the former artistic director of the Royal Shakespeare Company.
www.michaelboyd.co.uk/

You they go too far. Oyibo sabi share same name so it can't be him.

Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  3-10-2015 04:49 PM
For good 8years u were with a man that's not ur husband,doing what?
Producing children?
Thats just example of a child that lacks proper home training and she see no shame in it to share it to the world.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 05:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on  3-10-2015 01:12 PM
Give the young lady a break abeg. At least she spoke some truth about herself. You all should learn to respect that.
she deserve no respect cos she got none for herself. Give honour to whom honour is due, she hasn't earned it
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 3-10-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
Serious things, that's how kids end up growing up and being rebellious not know there was no father figure in their lives and ur here chatting channels. Gerrout
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 3-10-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HoneyGold at 4-10-2015 12:52 AM (8 years ago)
Lolz,  she wont let a man kill her. Welldone jare
Posted: at 4-10-2015 12:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bohlah at 5-10-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
U lived with someone for 8 years and you didn't tie knot with him? Dat's so funny. all these babymamas and babydaddies, I pity ur lives oooOoo

Posted: at 5-10-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago)
You are old enough to know what's good for you, so nothing concern us there

Posted: at 6-10-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
U lived with someone for 8 years and you didn't tie knot with him? Dat's so funny. all these babymamas and babydaddies, I pity ur lives oooOoo

No mind all these people na their way be that

Posted: at 6-10-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero