aba, olishe no try oo, he shud ve wait to hear vincent's excuse b4 takin a proper action Reply
Quote from: scotik on 7-10-2015 12:00 AM This Oliseh boy....since he did a presentation on TED talk, he said my is Okechukwu Oliseh but I'm not Igbo if u r Igbo here listen I'm not Igbo as if the Igbos r begging him to be Igbo. Ever since then I dislike him soon u be kick out as well foolish idiot. Is he Ibo...? You don't get upset on simple things...What is in a name...? Is Bamidele Azikiwe (RIP) Yoruba... Oliseh may have said jokingly....Why did you not post the link...? We have far more problems in our country than names.
We should not judge…there are two or three sides to a story. ReplyAll I know we lack discipline in our society….
you guys should wait till u hear from oliseh, before u judge. cuz we have just heard only one part of the story. Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 6-10-2015 11:31 PM Aaaahhhhh me love ya Winace.... . LolssssDis one no be love matter o na truth. I like dat ur first comment. Its on point.
Hummmmmm...... What can I say? Reply
Oga Oliseh so u no get conscience at all? Mind u; dis jst a friendly game! Vincent Enyema should be given excluded frm dis two games bcos d death of his mother is still very fresh on his mind irrespective of d fact dat d funeral has taken place!!! Reply
Dialogue is still the best option to conflict situation. on the surface i will blame the coach for 3 reasons. 1) Enyeama played together with him, so as team mate you should have called him aside for caution.2) Enyeama is the current captain of the team, he should not be let down or embarrassed in such manner in front of those that should respect his directions. and finally 3) for his sober mood after loosing his MOTHER not father considering the south-south traditions. ReplyWell on the whole, we might not have heard the real story,nonetheless, i still feel dialogue should have been towed.
Black man wit dia way of abusing power,Oliseh learn hw 2 control urslf wen situation arises. Reply
U guys should not believe everything posters write here, how true is this story is?. because Sunday Oliseh I know is away of Enyeama mother death. Reply
You guys should not believe everything bloggers post here. how authentic this story is?. because I know that Sunday Oliseh knows about Enyeama mother death, and again every team or clubs have "RULES" no matter your situation you don't break them. Reply
GOD IS WATCHING! Reply
Oliseh would not have just kicked out Eyanma out if camp without reason. The Latter's behaviour must have reached a stage where it was time for Oliseh realise there can't be two Captains at the same time to manage the Super Eagles. It was the inability of Coach Keshi to call a spade by its name that was responsible for his failure. The Oliseh I know will not accept nonsense from anyone that's supposed to be under him. ReplyDid you really read the post?or are you commenting on a different topic here?
Oliseh wants to instil discipline in the Camp. But he should be very careful so that he will end up like Keshi, Siasia, Amodu etc. On Insulting the Mum. I don't thinking that is true Oliseh has no business with your mum. Maybe u misunderstand his words bros Reply
mmmmm well well he is the leader.... so he Replyshuld pardon the small...abeg
i can't believe this is true. Reply
heheheh....olise take am easy oh Replyhe is ur boy and he might be our hope too
SundaY wrong step... Reply
@ Last Enyeama, you fell into the trap of NFF ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)