Dudes What Qualities u think u want in a Girl (Page 5)

Date: 04-01-2010 3:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tonychrysler Lopez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 05:58 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 05:19 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-01-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 05:02 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-01-2010 05:00 PM
yeh now extra qualities e no easy to carrie o hehehehe

Make u remember say i dey train well, im even working extra muscles out for any load to carry. i fit carry am no b small sef. Grin Grin
heheheh i see it Wink...u made me sick with one of ya pic self..i just dey pray let it not be u Embarrassed Embarrassed

Really ? which one be that ? cheii i go remove am if that makes u sick oo

removam first

U too follow sick for the one  Grin Grin

i was rushed 2 d hospital

thats serious! is it becos of the normal old sickness or just new development  Cheesy

its ur pic cos maks me vomit
Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-01-2010 06:09 PM
kedu ife na eme gi?

igbo

not allowed
Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 06:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 05:58 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 05:19 PM

Make u remember say i dey train well, im even working extra muscles out for any load to carry. i fit carry am no b small sef. Grin Grin
heheheh i see it Wink...u made me sick with one of ya pic self..i just dey pray let it not be u Embarrassed Embarrassed

removam first

U too follow sick for the one  Grin Grin

i was rushed 2 d hospital

thats serious! is it becos of the normal old sickness or just new development  Cheesy

its ur pic cos maks me vomit

No way!! there must be sumtin behind ur vomittin, are u kinda pregnate or did u eat some spolied food? Pics dont make normal people vomit..   Undecided but  why u turn side way ? is that how u walk normaly?

Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
kedu ife na eme gi?

Nwanne kdeu ije? kedu ka isiri gba ekere simesi gi ? ama na igbara ya nke oma.

Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 5-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 01:37 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-01-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 01:28 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-01-2010 01:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 01:03 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-01-2010 12:39 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 12:37 PM
No kidding .. been serious, as long as she want. i believe in open relationship nothing else, is her choice if she wants to taste something else, I will sign and stamp it as long as she's open with that. is all cool
u want an open relationship cuz u know u can't deal with just one girl....but when it comes to settling down,.....she ain't' gon want u no more....cuz she ain't gon share her man with another....or while ur busy with the 2nd's and thirds and fourth......she will get herself a real man.....ooooops.....

is not a matter of dealing with one girl or many, is just the fact... open relationship as long as is sumtin that has to do with bf/gf stuff.. when it comes to settling down, Ima know then what i actually to go for, with my experience gatherd around. thats it.
GOOD LUCK.....NO COMMENT.....

Grin Grin Thank u.
i know there wil be no comment becos is simple truth and seems the best option for this bf / gf stuff  Grin
AFTER U SETTLE DOWN,...UR STILL GOING TO BE LOOKU LOOKU

is not possible, Check well according to reserach, u see all this people pretending they're in Love with someone, they cheat pass, have ur fun when u can, flirt when u can, once u settle down, is final u relax and show all ur Love to ur life patner, be there always when he/she need u.

if u show all ur Love to ur gf/bf, what will remain to show and give to ur life patner ? with all those people screaming heartbreak/ lungs break in the name of bf/gf, by the time u will want to settle down, everywhere has been broken, u will not even trust or have any heart or lungs for ur life patner.  Undecided Undecided
can i please get a copy of this ur research....is like u see the world in a different way....nah....
Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 5-01-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
U still want to get a copy of research ?? do u believe in most researches made? maybe u do, but i dont swtheart. Look around you very well, in most relationships, U will even see it, feel it, what research is better than that. beside i dont see the world in differ way.. I think i see it better clear and always work towards many mistakes people do when it comes to relationship thing.

Posted: at 5-01-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)

[/quote]

No way!! there must be sumtin behind ur vomittin, are u kinda pregnate or did u eat some spolied food? Pics dont make normal people vomit..   Undecided but  why u turn side way ? is that how u walk normaly?
[/quote]

bend ya neck well

am sure u ve removed d pic.

peace
Posted: at 5-01-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 06:48 PM
kedu ife na eme gi?

all dis small boys self
Posted: at 5-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 07:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 06:48 PM
kedu ife na eme gi?

all dis small boys self

Tongue Tongue Undecided

Posted: at 5-01-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcwhyte at 6-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Pretty, Intelligent, honest and not nagging that's all...
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KOKSI01 at 6-01-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
just the qualities that makes her a woman not a girl..lets say someone whose on a 63-80% cos no-one's good..
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)

I commented it,but i know is not u Wink

Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
WATCHING
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
abegi wear ya glass to see welly hehe

Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
na windscreen i wear here dey watch
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
ok HD hehe

Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- besthottie4no1 at 6-01-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: KOKSI01 on  6-01-2010 10:48 AM
just the qualities that makes her a woman not a girl..lets say someone whose on a 63-80% cos no-one's good..

how old ar u?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- besthottie4no1 at 6-01-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcwhyte on  6-01-2010 10:34 AM
Pretty, Intelligent, honest and not nagging that's all...

kool
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 6-01-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  6-01-2010 11:52 AM

I commented it,but i know is not u Wink

will check it out.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9