Though celebrities may seem invincible because of their large bank statements and access to pleasures the average person probably can’t even fathom, fans often forget that their favorite famous person is human. That’s right, human. Unfortunately, they fall sick too, sometimes with diseases that cause them serious problems like the case of popular music veteran, Alariwo of Africa.
Reports reaching Naijapalssays the Delta State born musician has been diagnosed with Vericocele disease. Vericocele, we understand is an enlargement of veins inside the scrotum and the veteran needs about $130,000 for an operation in the United States of America or Germany. Those close to him revealed the musician has been going through hell with the illness and needs financial assistance to travel abroad for medical attention. Insiders also said that Alariwo’s wife spent about a month at Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH) recently as she has been down with bl**d clot. Our prayers are with the family.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 4-11-2015 08:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I guess all these musicians get association, make dem come out to show support coz dis one na one of d purpose dem dey get association. Secondly all dis celebrities dem wey dey exaggerate and dem no go save money na wao. God forbid say person like 2baba come fall sick now, dem go say dem need public assistance, Hhhmm. Well i don't have money but i know i have what is greater than money which is JESUS who sent forth His to heal our diseases, that same JESUS i release upon that family to heal dem from every form of illness in Jesus name, Amen
Posted: at 4-11-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
naija celebs are nt helpng themselve becz they dnt human feelng for thereselve. how much is 130dos. shabi i heard that OBO just buy 30m car that can nt be replace wit life. should people should help him oo.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
kingcalors at 5-11-2015 04:16 AM (9 years ago) (m)
This is a big lesson for all celebrities. They should live a good lifestyle when they are still healthy, EG: No smoking,if cigarette or indian hemp, they should eat healthy foods, they should embrace God and be God fearing. I hope ALARIWO will get from his colleagues and Lagos state government too
Posted: at 5-11-2015 04:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac