Just rememeber everythin is possible oooo. Impossible is nothing

Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 07:15 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-01-2010 07:12 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 07:07 PM What if it happen ? Cause i ain't gonna let it happen. . . ![]() ![]() Just rememeber everythin is possible oooo. Impossible is nothing ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I'm simple,real, Godfearing. Reply
welcome Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:30 PM well......u will find one soon.....just take ur time and don't rush to avoid disappoinment... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: garland on 9-01-2010 05:28 PM i'm still single and seriousely searching have you searched the trash can?
@ poster, are u able to get one all these while? Reply
your peryer have being aswered ! i we be they 4 u! Reply
Give me a faithful trial by ringing, 08034947199. Reply
baby girl... just keep searching cz i wish u luck,a very good one. Reply
some people can be foolish, y don't u wait 4 God to find u 1...................... don't be in a hurry, Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:30 PM NA UR TORUN
Quote from: jenny88 on 15-01-2010 03:49 PM some people can be foolish, y don't u wait 4 God to find u 1...................... don't be in a hurry, Yes those r some not me so bugger of sister! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:30 PM Send your C.V and two current passports to www.realdude-4me@Pires07.comApplicants MUST NOT be older than 25yrs on or before 31th of this month and MUST have 6-7 years experience in b3d. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:30 PM l no Open dis yur Video, but na who dey Obsessed with Som1, yu or ?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Na u dey obsessed wid me. . . Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
bored Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:30 PM wat re u watin 4?men re evry were.jst pick 1 nd pimp him up nd he wil b urs. All gud thingz in life re free...........
I am seriously looking 4 a woman who is nice anyway.you can get hooked up if you are interested anyway Reply
Yea bai bai anyway. . . Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)