The amount of blood in men's body is only enough to keep one essential organ working at a time but unfortunately, men have got 2 essential organs !!!! - the prick and the brain, so nature has configured it in such a way that when one is functioning, then the other organ is at full rest !!!! This explains why when men's prick raises up, then the brain must to take a French leave even rest !!! Reply14_Inches
Hmmmmmmm? ReplyHow dis one take follow funny quotes? Bros.....
9ice Reply![]()
i dey c danger - p square Reply
Life is one big shit sandwich the more bread you have the less shit you eat - donald Reply
DON'T GET IT Reply
he dat bendz down 2 luk into another manz ass..., sud not 4get his ass is widely opened to d world. cryil Reply
carry on Reply
And so it goes and goes........and.........goes......and..... Reply
So many would have stolen, if not that they met the doors locked! Reply
N.C.N.C. ReplyNo Contribution No Consuption By akxrech
Always forgive your enemies - Nothing annoys them so much. ReplyWhen everything's coming your way, you're in the wrong lane. I used to have an open mind but my brains kept falling out. I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder. For Sale: Parachute. Only used once, never opened, small stain. Do you have trouble making up your mind? Well, yes or no? If everything seems to be going well, you have obviously overlooked something. Many people quit looking for work when they find a job. When I'm not in my right mind, my left mind gets pretty crowded. Everyone has a photographic memory. Some just don't have film. You know the speed of light, so what's the speed of dark? Join The Army, Visit exotic places, meet strange people, then kill them. I poured Spot remover on my dog. Now he's gone. Evening news is where they begin with 'Good evening', and then proceed to tell you why it isn't. Before borrowing money from a friend, decide which you need more.(Friend or Money !) Death is hereditary. There are three sides to any argument: your side, my side and the right side. A consultant is someone who takes a subject you understand and makes it sound confusing. Never argue with a fool. People might not know the difference. When you're right, no one remembers. When you're wrong, no one forgets. Cheer up, the worst is yet to come. Always remember that you are absolutely unique. Just like everyone else. Everyone makes mistakes. The trick is to make mistakes when nobody is looking. They say hard work never hurts anybody, but why take the chance. Always borrow money from a pessimist. He won't expect it back. I like work. It fascinates me. I sit and look at it for hours. If you can't see the bright side of life, polish the dull side. Where there's a will, there are five hundred relatives. Everybody wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die. 14_Inches
In politics, if you want anything said ask a man. If you want anything done, ask a woman. Reply-- Margaret Thatcher Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them. -- Dick Van Dyke A liberated woman is one who has sex before marriage and a job after. -- Gloria Steinem You don't know a women till you've met her in court. -- Norman Mailer All women are good - good for nothing, or good for something. -- Miguel De Cervantes
14 no kill me ohh... ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
huuuhuhuhu Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 10-04-2010 11:58 AM huuuhuhuhu ![]() ![]() Why huuuuuu?? 14~_Inches
na laf na Reply
If prick no die young, then he must surely eat bearded meat !!!!! 14_Inches