President Of Russia, Vladimir Putin Reveals Sponsors Of ISIS (FULL DETAILS)

Date: 17-11-2015 8:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-11-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago)

The Russian president, Vladimir Putin, dropped a bombshell yesterday, Monday, November 16.

Putin was at the G20 meeting in Turkey where the fight against Islamic State topped the discussion. He alleged that the dreaded Islamic State (ISIS) is being financed by 40 countries which included some members of the G20 countries.

Speaking at the meeting, Putin said he had shared intelligence with the other G20 member states, which reveals that ISIS finances the majority of its terrorist activities with support from these countries and that, surprisingly, the countries include a number of G20 countries.

He said, “I provided examples based on our data on the financing of different Islamic State (IS, formerly ISIS/ISIL) units by private individuals. This money, as we have established, comes from 40 countries and there are some of the G20 members among them.

“I’ve shown our colleagues photos taken from space and from aircraft which clearly demonstrate the scale of the illegal trade in oil and petroleum products. The motorcade of refuelling vehicles stretched for dozens of kilometres, so that from a height of 4,000 to 5,000 metres they stretch beyond the horizon.”

According to Iraqi intelligence and U.S. officials, ISIS makes about $50 million a month from selling crude from captured oilfields in Iraq and Syria. A report by Business Insider said: “Oil sales — the extremists’ largest single source of continual income — are a key reason they have been able to maintain their rule over their self-declared “caliphate” stretching across large parts of Syria and Iraq.

“With the funds to rebuild infrastructure and provide the largesse that shore up its fighters’ loyalty, it has been able to withstand ground fighting against its opponents and more than a year of bombardment in the U.S.-led air campaign.

“Some armed opposition groups consider it possible to begin active operations against IS with Russia’s support. And we are ready to provide such support from the air. If it happens it could become a good basis for the subsequent work on a political settlement. We really need support from the US, European nations, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Iran. We will keep you updated if/when the names of the ISIS supporting states are leaked,” the Russian president said.

On Friday, November 13, in the capital of France, ISIS killed at least 129 people in coordinated terrorist attacks.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-11-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
why don't you guys Nood that OIL field and make this bastard broke for life!!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 17-11-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
We all no where d money from even from naija sef it's stopping dem be d problem...
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- saviourekpe at 17-11-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 17-11-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
I knoew say Nigeria de among.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 17-11-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago)
I know say Nigeria de among 4 sure!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 17-11-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 17-11-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago)
WHERE IS FULL DETAIL, POSTER, TYPICAL YORUBA BASKET MOUTH.
I READ THIS YESTERDAY, I WAS HOPING TO SEE THE NAMES OF COUNTRIES OR INDIVIDUALS WITH YOUR SO CALLED DETAIL
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-11-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago)
Putin, I believe u. u are not jt exaggerating but saying it as it is. America will top d list of sponsors. May GOD help us from dis blood thirsty Americans.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago)
Mr putin make sure u expose these countries so that the whole world will know they are traitors to world peace
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago)
The first war to win against them is to fight and win back their source of income which is that oil field in Iraq and Syria.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirbakmon at 18-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
Full details indeed, mtchew
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Markeve at 18-11-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
Please kindly tell us the names of those sponsoring them.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 18-11-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 18-11-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: diezo on 18-11-2015 01:58 PM
يراقب الله !!!
Nigeria is one of the top sponsorers in Africa.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 21-11-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
omo, i like dis man for one tyn. he no dey fear, na original man him be.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 21-11-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
una go see nw, to show u say europe no dey lik africa, deir security agencies go collect dis informationz, in one month, dem go catch plenty isis members
Posted: at 21-11-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 1-12-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
So what step is he taking on the list ?

Posted: at 1-12-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 01:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 17-11-2015 11:44 PM
WHERE IS FULL DETAIL, POSTER, TYPICAL YORUBA BASKET MOUTH.
I READ THIS YESTERDAY, I WAS HOPING TO SEE THE NAMES OF COUNTRIES OR INDIVIDUALS WITH YOUR SO CALLED DETAIL

Lols
Posted: at 6-03-2016 01:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 14-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

11. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

18. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model