We Can No Longer Pay N18,000 Minimum Wage - State Governors (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2015 9:08 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- dickieponga at 20-11-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago)
Una no fit pay ordinary 18k becos e go short una ration of d money una dey chop...
Stoopid idiots who tink about demsefs only...Yet una dey chop millions make god punish all of una...
Posted: at 20-11-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Angeldevil at 20-11-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sugarwealth on 20-11-2015 04:02 AM
Just look at them, bunch of idiots.. Angry Angry if I have my way I will just pour fuel on them as a group and set them ablaze..
you made ur point brother,i support u.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Angeldevil at 20-11-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sugarwealth on 20-11-2015 04:02 AM
Just look at them, bunch of idiots.. Angry Angry if I have my way I will just pour fuel on them as a group and set them ablaze..
you made ur point brother,i support u.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- litoulalu at 21-11-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago)
We Can No Longer Pay N18,000 Minimum Wage olo? let tell our self the truth. the 36 governors if you been in the shoes of all this worker and governors of the state  told you this how are you going to fell. N18,000 or 90euro what can its do to a full familly. all the governors are so heartless. ur wife, you girlfriend out side and ur children schoolin abrod  do u want to tell us that N18,000 u give to them per month. i said it before all  this government officers dose not want to see the pool put food on their mounth or live a avrage lifes. all this top government officers they have a hearts of stone.  o' my GOD its time for you to come to put an end to all this pains ....
Posted: at 21-11-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 22-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
seriously they are 100% mad. what are they tlking about. seriously this people dont have any progress in mind for the people of this state. why must they say they can pay 18k minimum wages.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-11-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
So they should tell me how much are they wanna be paying now. i dnt think all this useless Governor are well at all. it was like they have develop mental illness. they just dont think about it all. becz this will puch this country bckward.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously i want to ask, are they the one paying the salary or mr president. what is there problem with oil in this country. are they not the one that lead this country to this status. i knw all of you are 419.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously i want to ask, are they the one paying the salary or mr president. what is there problem with oil in this country. are they not the one that lead this country to this status. i knw all of you are 419.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero