A Dangote trailer collided with several cars along the Asaba-Onitsha expressway and went up in flames this afternoon in Asaba. Many people are feared dead in the accident. Fire service was able to control the fire but the accident is causing serious traffic gridlock coupled with the long line at a close NNPC station due to fuel scarcity.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 20-11-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
victorstic1 at 20-11-2015 05:08 PM (9 years ago) (m)
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END I WAS JUST SAYIN THAT THANK GOD WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY NEWS LAST MONTH ABOUT DANGOTE TRUCK NOT KNOWING THAT SOMETHING HAS HAPPENED EVERY YEAR TOWARDS THE END OF THE YEAR HIS TRUCK ALWAYS KILL PEOPLE I THINK THIS MAN NEEDS DELIVERANCE
Posted: at 20-11-2015 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dangote truck again? Yesterday it was at sango toll gate whr d truck brake failure killed so many pple. And today it's at asaba. Hmmmm how many pple blood to donate to get forbe recognition as usual. For goodness sake for how long will pple die cus of dangote truck. Dis is too much haba na only dangote truck dey road???
Posted: at 20-11-2015 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dangote truck again? Yesterday it was at sango toll gate whr d truck brake failure killed so many pple. And today it's at asaba. Hmmmm how many pple blood to donate to get forbe recognition as usual. For goodness sake for how long will pple die cus of dangote truck. Dis is too much haba na only dangote truck dey road???
Posted: at 20-11-2015 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
@winace... I think it all being Dangote because he is rich and well known. Other tracks owns by other people do av accident also. Some are even direct to Dangote.
U Self Go Like Am...
Posted: at 21-11-2015 02:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac