UK Forcefully Deports 500 Nigerians With Chattered Flight From Stansted Airport

Date: 25-11-2015 8:23 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-11-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
The chartered flight billed to take 500 Nigerians illegally staying in UK back home is believed to be taking place from London Stansted Airport via prestigious private charter company Titan Airways. Confirmed is that the flight will depart 24th November 22:30hrs, arriving in Lagos 25th November 06:00hrs.

Every month the UK deports up to 100 detainees from the UK via charter flights commonly run by Titan Airways. This private company contracted by the Home Office leaves from London Stansted Airport in the dead of night on the last Tuesday of every month.

Anyway, let them come back and work for a decent life, and stop looking for cheap money schemes!

Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 25-11-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria my country........ Why can't we make use of huge natural resources we have? None of these European countries have what we have. Our problem is lack of management and certainly BAD/POOR governance. 
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 25-11-2015 08:42 AM (8 years ago)
@damilare,you have said it all.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 25-11-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
It is not fair,but still it is not any one's death,Nigerians come back home to your father land,start a new beginning,everything will be fine.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 25-11-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Throw nigerian away. And accept iraq and syria.. thats Europe for u.. trust me they will soon come begging
Posted: at 25-11-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 25-11-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
Its a pity the Nigerian  doctor and his nurse wife who kept a person to slave for them for 24 years are NOT on any of  the flights!
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 25-11-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 25-11-2015 10:17 AM
Its a pity the Nigerian  doctor and his nurse wife who kept a person to slave for them for 24 years are NOT on any of  the flights!

Well, those ones are already British citizens, they only termed them as Nigerians because they did bad things, if they do good things they would be called Britons. Eniola Aluko is a Nigeria's senator's daughter that plays for English national team, they never call her Nigerian, they always call her British because she helps them win matches, so thats it. all bad things belong to Nigeria and all good things come from Britain

Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-11-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha....This is not good ooo, why are they doing like this nw. 500 people has cm to nigeria this morng nw.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 25-11-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago)
I want to ask? where are these people going to start frm nw, seriously they have finish there life. nothing they this country nw. i knw most of there people will have effect when they reach nigeria.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 25-11-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
its really a great sad for you people. you dream has turn dwn nw. that is why i liked united state. they are not like these Uk government. well welcm bck to you fatherland.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 25-11-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
They shld cum bak home and stop been slave to oyibo.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 25-11-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
WHAT A SHAME TO NIGERIA WERE IS THE GOVERNMENT..WHAT IS THE MEANING OF GOVERNANCE TO HIS PEOPLE???
Posted: at 25-11-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 25-11-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 25-11-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonix22001 at 25-11-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago)
the shit hole of a UK, I don't know why pple will choose to enslave themselves to remain there. the fact is, no one will tell you the truth until you enter. Jungle were only the fittest survives; all man for himself unless you have something obvious to offer. smh. I pray God sees all thw returnees thru with no regrets. Amen
Posted: at 25-11-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonix22001 at 25-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
that shit hole of a UK, I don't know why pple will choose to enslave themselves to remain there. the fact is, no one will tell you the truth until you enter. Jungle were only the fittest survives; all man for himself unless you have something obvious to offer. smh. I pray God sees all thw returnees thru with no regrets. Amen
Posted: at 25-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 25-11-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
seriously? Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-11-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
fucccck UK
Posted: at 25-11-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-11-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago)
It's now left to the families of the deportees to pick up the pieces, because Nigeria does not
have a government for the people. Shame on the States and federal government for not doing
anything to help the deportees on arrival.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 25-11-2015 04:59 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 25-11-2015 04:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 25-11-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago)
So na for APC government deportation come increase? Na wa oo.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac