The Nasarawa State governor, Alhaji Tanko Al-makura is seen in the picture below lying on a tattered bug-infected mattress in a dormitory at the state government-owned Government College, Keffi. Al-makura is a 2nd-term governor elected on the platform of All Progressives
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 26-11-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
nwaafoigbo at 26-11-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) (m)
who is fullin who
Posted: at 26-11-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
nwaafoigbo at 26-11-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) (m)
nigeria be warn free nnamdi kanu.....nigeria be warn free nnamdi kanu.......nigeria be warn freennamdi kanu....in biafra we stand....biafra must go becs we ar not one
Posted: at 26-11-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Wat is he trying to prove? Dat even wit d tattered and infested bed. d student can still sleep on it. Oga governor go and refurbish d hostel and renew all d mattresses. U are making money from d parents
Posted: at 27-11-2015 12:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Asterimou at 27-11-2015 01:56 AM (9 years ago) (m)
This idiot man is a disgrace to human. Do any of his kids sleep on this kind of mattress? and he is so bold to let them take pic of him lying stupid down there. idiot.
Posted: at 27-11-2015 01:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sugarwealth at 27-11-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Is this what they call lying down? He just stayed there so someone can snap him and put the picture on social media make e be like say him dey work.. Wayo governor
Posted: at 27-11-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac