prettyinstint, what do u think? how bout lunch, just me and you??
Lunch?me and you?i am small pikin ooo i don't mind a picnic doe. . .  i love picnics....... Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) picnic, lunch, date are all the same thing as long as its just us gettin to knw each other better.....lol intrested??? Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 04:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) blackberrypearl u love picnics? sorry this one is just for two, three is a crowd!!! lol..... Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) (f) coz no bi sand she go eat wen with poor dudu........ she dey wat est chicken and chip... wine etc.............
ehem
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
prettyinstint, what do u think? how bout lunch, just me and you??
Lunch?me and you?i am small pikin ooo i don't mind a picnic doe. . .  i love picnics....... lolz maybe u both can go 2 gether. . .  picnic, lunch, date are all the same thing as long as its just us gettin to knw each other better.....lol intrested???
Sorry my bf D-guy won't like it. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 7-01-2010 04:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) hahahahahhahahha let him no delete him o
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hahahahahhahahha let him no delete him o
sis ur d best!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
blackberrypearl u love picnics? sorry this one is just for two, three is a crowd!!! lol.....
all i said was that i love picnics......not that i wanna join......... Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) DAMN, another job blow away. u gals should us this as ur profile picture, AM NOT SINGLE, STAY AWAY......lol Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 04:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) Akpan01 i cant be delete. i can only transform!!!! and am gonna transform ya!! Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
DAMN, another job blow away. u gals should us this as ur profile picture, AM NOT SINGLE, STAY AWAY......lol
who is comming onto u?.....me?....u better be seriously dreaming Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
DAMN, another job blow away. u gals should us this as ur profile picture, AM NOT SINGLE, STAY AWAY......lol
who is comming onto u?.....me?....u better be seriously dreaming Lolz
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) i didnt say anything....am so innocent!!! Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) one thing i have leant is that gals can be alot of fun and alot of stress. i think the stress out weigh the fun......! Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
poor ppl don suffer ooooooooo.................. Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Iabare at 7-01-2010 05:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) i swear no better wife for them!!! Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
haba nawa ooooo!!!!!!!! na oly God go helep demooooo!!!!! Posted: at 7-01-2010 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Toks-E at 8-01-2010 02:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) Thats in the system of nowadays, if ur pocket is not deep, u cant keep some section of girls.. there are still some normal understanding ones out there, that believe they will make it with their man.. they dont want ur money or anything, they just need true Love.
Thank you, abeg tell am mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2.0. Posted: at 8-01-2010 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-01-2010 04:45 AM (15 years ago) (f) why are gals so selective, they always want the cash ready guy. most of our parents didnt have enough to feed their wifes wen they first got married!!!
we are not all the same ok..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 8-01-2010 01:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) why are gals so selective, they always want the cash ready guy. most of our parents didnt have enough to feed their wifes wen they first got married!!!
we are not all the same ok..  But majority carrys the vote.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-01-2010 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |