LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
4 mi im ol 4 whyte weddin wen is ma tym... Reply
isn't a must ol must marry.... Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 06:24 PM hey dirtykid and dont get dirty wit me... i wonder how know so much about CM and i thought u have had one b4..... Ima dirty u very well soon, so u will start thinking and thoughtin well. why dont u tell us about the lady wey tire u, that makes u bring up the issue of the topic ? or u just wakeup and write something. no smoke without fire broo, tell us on time, to help u out. How can u thought, instead of saying thanks for helping u out with ur wrong post, to make people understand u. I wish i have one, i would have let all in the house know about how possible it can be or not. i dont beat around the bush, im a free spirit and i like speak up my mind. still tell us dont hide anything, u might get some ideas or help. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 05:13 PM And for how many year or how many kids??? let hear it mmmm..contract marriage..sounds cool tho, but everythin has a disadvantage...so i'll be looking at the risks nd disadvantages, b4 i can make a decision on dat 2.0.
hehehe i saw this xd sytuation fit cos worst self... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 06:06 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-01-2010 05:20 PM WHADAFCK is a contract marriage? where u go into marriage on contract basis, say 10 years or after three kids and every one of you get his way
Quote from: Toks-E on 9-01-2010 12:02 AM Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 05:13 PM And for how many year or how many kids??? let hear it mmmm..contract marriage..sounds cool tho, but everythin has a disadvantage...so i'll be looking at the risks nd disadvantages, b4 i can make a decision on dat Exactly. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 05:13 PM And for how many year or how many kids??? let hear it Yes, absolutely so! But, no kids. It would be stupid and emotionally stressful to have kids under contract marriage, unless you choose to be detached from your kids, which I would consider signing one's own death warrant. However, I have nothing against surrogate parenting; that is, having "contract kids" outside marriage, provided the one who pays gets to keep the kids. ![]() Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
madness... Reply
contract marriage huh Reply![]()
try one, it will be good for ya.... Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-01-2010 06:45 PM Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 06:24 PM hey dirtykid and dont get dirty wit me... i wonder how know so much about CM and i thought u have had one b4..... Ima dirty u very well soon, so u will start thinking and thoughtin well. why dont u tell us about the lady wey tire u, that makes u bring up the issue of the topic ? or u just wakeup and write something. no smoke without fire broo, tell us on time, to help u out. How can u thought, instead of saying thanks for helping u out with ur wrong post, to make people understand u. I wish i have one, i would have let all in the house know about how possible it can be or not. i dont beat around the bush, im a free spirit and i like speak up my mind. still tell us dont hide anything, u might get some ideas or help. now that u wish u had one, well i can get ya a partner......lol
God Marriage has lost its value...to the extent that it has been turned to something else...for watever reason..its a big No...nifact its a hell No... Reply
i think u belong to the old school...lol Reply
no thanks Reply
u re welcome Reply
why on earth Reply
why not in heaven? Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 8-01-2010 05:13 PM And for how many year or how many kids??? let hear it ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)