Some miscreants in Zaria were filmed stealing from the corpses of Shiite members who were killed in the gun battle with the Nigerian military last Saturday. How disgusting! this was screen grabbed from a video posted on Facebook this morning.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 14-12-2015 02:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
JESUS CHRIST!!!!! Is dis how bad and heartless dis northerners are? Stealing from d dead. How I wish dis superstitious thing pple say wen u steal from d dead, it will cum and slap d hell out of d thief. Ah na wa o
Posted: at 14-12-2015 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Danitotropsy at 14-12-2015 04:05 PM (9 years ago) (m)
JP free I tink u r rite...Dix pple seems to want to identify Deir love1s not stealing... We r to quick to jump into conclusion I guess d poster neva tri to check d pix out vividly b4 jumping into conclusions...pls we shld b mindful of wat we say abt ourselves n country cos wat we say abt ourselves Dats wat dey say abt us out dere.
All gud thingz in life re free...........
Posted: at 14-12-2015 04:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming