Quote from: martiz on 11-01-2010 09:28 PM Is completing fake to the good listionals, the money u used to get the bombs why can't u use it to shout out for legal help, the simple aims of them muslim are not happy for the full over taking of God words delievered by Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. so we can checkout the history of bombs in Nigeria, where do they from, like letter bomb, superscreem TV and the Faruk bombing attempt to American, where is the source are they christain, our God is at work. ..NW I CAN SEE YA MEDULLA OBLONGATA NEED 2B XAMINE WHO TOLD YA D GUY IS MUSLIM?SEE YA FACE SELF AS IN B LIKE ENEMY OF LOVE FACE......
The man should not be allowed to waste. He should be recruited into the army. He's gifted. Reply
go aso rock nah Reply
am sure d pastor is not aware of ur money. also, there re other ways to get ur money paid. i beg my 9ja people dis gue story no pure. Reply
y didnt he go to the church with the explosive.........liar Reply
We no dey carry last now, wen every country dey bomb we no go bomb? bon na wa make dem no spoil our name o... Reply
Quote from: Agatex on 12-01-2010 12:43 PM y didnt he go to the church with the explosive.........liar Good question
wickedness Reply
...M ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
will if no body actualy beleive him i think he is an opportunity who try to make an ends meet though.................. Reply
my brothers and 6ters dis na signs of de end time. pls shine ur eyes. repent and give ur lif to christ. Reply
police should start controlling the site people are vist in the net for sc, reason Reply
pls we re tryin 2 make nigeria a better place nd some ppl re tryin 2 turn niger 2 a terrorist country na waoo anyway God was on d pastors said i guess dat was wy dere was back 2 d sender Reply
"touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm" Reply"because of delayed salary u made an explosive" blablabla... "not to harm anyone"blablabla... is he saying that explosive are for repairs or tha he does not know it is for destruction if he could browse the net for explosives why not pastor CHRIS' page to reach Him? i do not think the confession is complete yet! tell him to make it more comprehensive!!!!!!!!!!
all those agents of darkness that has been unleashed on the NIGERIA good name shall all be exposed Replyand disgraced as YOU and the little bumber about to be executed in the USA!!!!!!!!
humm Reply![]()
I on fit shout. Reply
If i work for you . pay up or i go blass ur butt off. shuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!! Reply
Nice. Reply