I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
white people and madness na twins dem be Reply
Na India she go be. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
End time snakes..! Reply
Python I guess, the wonder of snake is that they have medicinal purposes, but what about the attitudes of snakes, well, snake will warn you be fore biting like rattle snake, snakes are very confident, it will look you in the eyes and spit some venom, some snakes like the black mamba when annoyed will chase you, some will bit you continuously, but some are quiet and will not attack, some in the oceans will go their way, as long as you go your way, some snakes eat other snakes when they are hungry. ReplySo what does all this says about a snake, it just what to be left alone, it is a wonderful animal too, and it likes food, that Python might have calculated the nutrition that it could get from swallowing its human friend.
Lolss, mental illiness they worry this girl. Oyinbo with madness sha Reply
Wetin dis one come mean? Abi na Indian Nagin or Indian Nagina?? Abeg person&snake no be the same specieooo,anything can happen,Me I no dey. Reply
You can Imagine. Shhhh Reply
Oyibo dey craze walai. How can u have a snake as a pet for goodness sake. She is lucky vet doctor open her eyes b4 she become it's meal Reply
Rubbish in highest order. well na her cup of tea Reply
Her way of life,afterall something must kill a man. Reply
oyinbo nd deir ways of thinkin na wa oo. me dey fear snake wella oo. Reply
Crazy world Reply
Some lessons to be learnt. Thanks Mr. Poster Reply
So what lessons are learning from this Reply
rubbish Reply
Snake will always be a snake Reply
How will someone decide to harbour such creature in his or her house instead of the same human like them, this white people like to risk themselves in all way. Reply
Python I guess, the wonder of Replysnake is that they have medicinal purposes, but what about the attitudes of snakes, well, snake will warn you be fore biting like rattle snake, snakes are very confident, it will look you in the eyes and spit some venom, some snakes like the black mamba when annoyed will chase you, some will bit you continuously, but some are quiet and will not attack, some in the oceans will go their way, as long as you go your way, some snakes eat other snakes when they are hungry. So what does all this says about a snake, it just what to be left alone, it is a wonderful animal too, and it likes food, that Python might have calculated the nutrition that it could get from swallowing its human friend.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)