Photos and Full List Of Winners From The Glo Caf African Footballer Of The Year 2015 -

Date: 08-01-2016 8:48 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-01-2016 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
The Glo CAF 2015 Awards held yesterday in Abuja. See the full list of winners below;

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS

Winner African Player of the Year is Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

The nominees for National Team of the Year are Cote D'Ivoire, Ghana, Nigeria U17
Winner: CoteD'Ivoire

The nominees for Women's National Team of the Year Cameroon, South Africa, Zimbabwe,
Winner : Cameroon

The CAF Fairplay Award winner is Allez Casa

The nominees CluOThYear are Orlando Pirates ZA, TP Mazembe DRC, USM Alger ALG
Winner: DR Congo TP Mazembe

Winner Most Promising Talent is Nigeria's Etebo Oghenekaro

Youth Player Of The Year Nominees Adama Traore, Kelechi Nwakali, Victor Osimhen

The winner Youth Player of the Year goes to Victor Osimhen

Coach of the Year and the winner is Herve Renard

The nominees Women’s Player of the Year Gabrielle Onguene, Gaelle Enganamouit, Nogzi Ebere
Winner: Gaelle Enganamouit!

Referee of the Year nominees Alioum Cameroon, Bakary Papa Gassama Gambia, Ghead Zaglol Grisha Egypt
Winner: Bakary Papa Gassama Gambia

African Legends Award C.K Gyamfi Ghana, Samuel Leppe Cameroon

African Player of the Year based in Africa nominees are Baghdad Bounedjah Alg, Mbwana Aly Samatta
Tz, Robert Kidiaba Muteba
Winner: Mbwana Aly Samatta TZ

Football Leader of the Year goes to Mr Abdoqaini Said Arab

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS

The Full List Of Winners (SUMMARY)
Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
Men’s National Team Of The Year – Cote D’Ivoire
Youth Player Of The Year – Nigeria’s Victor Osimhen
Most Promising Talent – Nigeria’s Oghenekaro Etebo
Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit
Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
African Player Of The Year based in Africa – Mbwana Samatta
Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
African Player Of The Year – Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

Best XI

Posted: at 8-01-2016 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 8-01-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
It was really a lovely event. Who said nothing good couldn't come out of Africa?
Posted: at 8-01-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 8-01-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations to all of them especially my Nigerian brothers.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 8-01-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Wow...nice one congrats to all.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-01-2016 10:58 AM (8 years ago)
ok na i don hear!!
Posted: at 8-01-2016 10:58 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- DAMILARE100 at 8-01-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
Osimhen go and conquer
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-01-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Congrat to them all
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 8-01-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
That was great job, i am happy nigeria was part of them.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- shaddybaby at 8-01-2016 05:07 PM (8 years ago)
Very good, kudos
Posted: at 8-01-2016 05:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 9-01-2016 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
CONGRATS TO ALL D WINNERS
Posted: at 9-01-2016 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-01-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one and congratulations to all my African players and you guys will continue to play well and one day bring the world cup to our continent
Posted: at 13-01-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 27-01-2016 08:15 AM (8 years ago)
all the prophet/s can lie, in 3
occasion like that dem done lie
when dem dey prophesy to me,
one useless one say i theif money
from the country i stay before that
na why i dey fear to go back say the person dey look for me to kill
me and nothing like that happen i
only decide not to go there but to
relocate and be with my family, the
same prophet say i dey hungry
say i never eat since morning, to catch am i say yes, him say nor be