Youth Corper Narrates How She Was Molested By Another Youth Corper Friend

Date: 09-01-2016 10:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-01-2016 10:04 AM (9 years ago)

I would like to report a rape case. I considered going to the police but I'm sure the rapist might be able to pay his way out and no action will be taken. I'm a youth corper serving in Ondo state. On the 8th of January this year, I traveled to Edo State with a fellow corper whom I trusted very much. We were friends in camp and fortunately we got posted to the same local government, so it seemed like it was a plan arranged by heaven. So on the evening of Jan. 8th, we were in his friends room off campus and I slept off watching a movie on his laptop. Some time later I woke up ‎and found him touching me.

I resisted and he forced himself on me the first time. Although I tried fighting him off the first time, he easily overpowered me because of his size. After the first time, I cried for a while while he apologised profusely. Because I didn't have anywhere to run to and he held me down, he had his way the second time and didn't even bother apologising or anything. He just slept off and woke up begging and begging. ‎I searched online for places I could report rape cases to that weren't the police, but I didn't see any.

The guy is Serving in Odigbo Local Government, Ore‎, Ondo State. Batch B, Stream 2.

He is a UNIBEN alumni and was a past SUG president and is popular in the school. I want justice to be exerted promptly. I think his father has a military background which could pose a problem. I would like to remain anonymous where ever this letter is used as my parents would be furious if they found out I left my PPA to attend a wedding in Edo State.

What do you advice this lady does?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
Hmm, the word molestation has turned to a new anthem.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 9-01-2016 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
From Edo to Ondo state, the're most be a police station. Go to police and make a complain. Nothing like the police will not take action.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-01-2016 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
why did you go with a stranger to unknown place? 90% of this matter u lady cause it on yourself..  anyway you have to go to the police and report,  even if him papa na DEVIL go and report.,....
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nwanaku at 9-01-2016 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
Are u telin me dat a guy single handedly raped u witout drugin u?? Pls find a beta lie to tell us.I personally dnt bliv dat one person cn rape a girl of ur age
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 9-01-2016 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
"he had his way the second time" This is not a rape case. I bet it's a mutual agreement. Babe, you no wear anytin go the place at all? Na so e easy to rape persin? even nack you the second time.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 9-01-2016 10:39 AM (9 years ago)
"he had his way the second time" yeye de smell for your body. You better don't put yourself in mess and just keep quiet.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 9-01-2016 10:44 AM (9 years ago)
SO, SHE MEAN SAY NA YESTERDAY D BOI RAPE HER. SHE MAK GET FAULT, WETYN NO MAK U FOLLOW D GAL WEN U CUM WIT COMOT. Y U GO STAY ROOM WIT ONLI A BOY WEN U NO KNOW? SORI OO.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 9-01-2016 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  9-01-2016 10:25 AM
From Edo to Ondo state, the're most be a police station. Go to police and make a complain. Nothing like the police will not take action.
... She knows are points are baseless. She would lose the fight. It wasn't a case of rape.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 9-01-2016 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nwanaku on  9-01-2016 10:30 AM
Are u telin me dat a guy single handedly molested u witout drugin u?? Pls find a beta lie to tell us.I personally dnt bliv dat one person cn rape a girl of ur age
.............. She's obviously fooling herself
Posted: at 9-01-2016 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 9-01-2016 11:14 AM (9 years ago)
From what I have read I can't advise you.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- owolaborn at 9-01-2016 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
maybe d guy did not give her enough money
Posted: at 9-01-2016 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 9-01-2016 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
you have to come out and report. in every case there is a complainant. essentially I. your case proving a rape case the police will direct you to any public hospital for m.report. you cannot keep hiding.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-01-2016 11:49 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm.....i dnt beliv in this jare, gurls of nowadays can be so funny.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 11:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-01-2016 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
@BOHLAH,
You are always writing imaginary stories you got in your dreams, with no names and made up places.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 9-01-2016 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
this rape story seemed as a game of consensus agreement to both of them, rape without threatening of any arm or weapon secondly after he succeeded the first time he again finds his way for the second time and he succeeds, she is not even such of herself about the scenario,he knew that the police will not believe her story, unless she has reasonable evidence.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 9-01-2016 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
My advise for u is to quietly jump into lagoon and swim to nowhere. Liar!

Posted: at 9-01-2016 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- BusyHorse at 10-01-2016 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
This story get k leg
Posted: at 10-01-2016 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 10-01-2016 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
You are a very big fool. At your age, someone raped you twice, same person, same room. You have no where to run to? pack well, idiot. mumu
Posted: at 10-01-2016 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 10-01-2016 04:54 AM (9 years ago)
He tried d 1st time n succeed n begged 4 4givenes n 2nd time he succeeded yet u didn't make a move, now u r telling me that its a rape, in fact u r a lier, u want d thing n  u enjoy it. Remember u didn't tell d whole story.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 04:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac