A woman from Denmark named Anja Ringgren Lovén has spent three years in Nigeria saving children from the worst cases of abuse. She is taking care of kids abandoned by their own very families for being witches. A documentary on her work is coming up and she has been raising funds from people in her country to assist the kids.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 2-02-2016 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 2-02-2016 10:48 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Hmmm,and what is nigeria government doing about this,An european woman doing this kind gesture to nigerians,God bless you woman,May you never lack,Chukwu okike abiama will see you through.
Posted: at 2-02-2016 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
nwaafoigbo at 2-02-2016 11:34 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 2-02-2016 10:48 AM
Hmmm,and what is nigeria government doing about this,An european woman doing this kind gesture to nigerians,God bless you woman,May you never lack,Chukwu okike abiama will see you through.
amen and amen
Posted: at 2-02-2016 11:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Oh my goodness!!! Nigeria/Africa wit their superstitious ways and believe. See dat little baby. So skinny. Na wa o. May GOD bless and protect dat woman and her crew.
Posted: at 2-02-2016 12:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
livingstone80 at 2-02-2016 01:09 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Tomorrow some people who lack wisdom, will say that white people don't know GOD!tell me how this woman will miss HEAVEN? Never! Your name is written in HEAVEN!
Posted: at 2-02-2016 01:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming