first things irst a typical nija girl comes in two ways namely one locks and second keys,locks are girls that give u a tough time which 60% of ninja girls fall into and the remaining 40% falls into keys which are girls with free acess.2.a typical nija girl would want u to impress her especially the locks.3.a typical ninja girl would want u to be pretty loaded b4 u can start anything with her i.e she weighs u before gettin into any relationship with u,she wants to know if u would be able to meet her needs.4.they are not truly interested in ur prospects when u dont have cash on u,that why u hear most of them say i want a handsome guy(handsome in terms of his pocket) Reply
the reverse is the case. a typical naija boy has now turned to the typical naija babe u just described.thats it.Guys dis days do the begging for credit and all that cos the ladies are now taking up positions 2. so pls correct ur sef. Reply
numbers 4 and 8 are absolutely wrong!! bt all others are correct!! OMG I feel guilty now...bt u knw wat?? we actually dont mean evrtythin....it just comes out!! maybe its in our blood!! 9JA FOR LIFE!! Reply
poor u Reply![]()
all of them are the same oooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Poster.... you do not have any right to judge 9ja ladies, infact, hardly find a serious minded lady who will spend your money. Ultimately, if you want to runs a girl, then expect to be runsed!!! also... Reply
naija 4 life Reply
Quote from: bajju on 21-08-2008 07:04 PM the reverse is the case. a typical naija boy has now turned to the typical naija babe u just described.thats it.Guys dis days do the begging for credit and all that cos the ladies are now taking up positions 2. so pls correct ur sef. ladies get-up stand-up not give ur right
I AM NIGERIAN AND FEMALE...AND THANKFULLY NOTHING LIKE THAT! So am i included in your generalisation? Reply
i think d poster is forgetting weekly demand 4 suya n recharge card........... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
add pepper soup and isiewu to my list Reply
Quote from: miss-booty on 7-08-2008 09:40 PM 1. wheneva u go out 2 lunch,dinner,etc expect 2 pay d bills. ![]() 2. she complains "i would have called u baby bt i dnt hve credit"meaning" please send credit 2 my fone." ![]() 3. immediately u ask them out,they own u automatically,they want 2 know where u r at every second,they go thru your text messages lyk itz therez,and if u decline then u r seemd a player. ; 4.Wheneva she calls u n u probably dnt pick up cuz u r busy,she thinks ur cheating on her,when u cal bck, she becomes furious. 5 naija babes r good flashers,they cal less n talk more.they expect u 2 do d callin,jst try this,flash ur girl n c if she calls u bck and it lasts 4 abt 3mins,she either comes up with "honey in running out of credit,pls kal me n hangs up wheareas when u kal bck it could lasy 4reva witot pausin.oh!pls 6.wheneva ur absent,n u drop ur fone,she starts lookin 4 d ladiez name on your contactz menu and flashes them or cals or even collects their numbers... ![]() 7.wheneva,she sayz il be with u in 10mins,bros pls prepare well,itz over an hour. ![]() 8.An average naija girl belive dat every outing with her "toaster" must be fruitful>g clothres,money,lunch,.Failure 2 do so he is tagged "stingy goat" n his chapter closed. ![]() ![]() Hey.. u leaking the secrets of Nigerian's out there thanx.
lol its funny Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Beautiful RUBBISH!!! Reply
Posters,let's stop dis debate on right or wrong.D topic poster said her mind and since she is a girl,i think she's right ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
u try more elbow to ur Grease Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)