5,000 displaced after violence in northern Nigeria (JOS) (Page 16)

Date: 18-01-2010 10:57 am (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- temitopeomotola at 22-01-2010 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
God will take control of this world
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 22-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryjoe at 22-01-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
me i tire for this kind of war WE ARE FACING IN THIS COUNTRY, which JOS don turn to IRAQ? one thing some of don't understand is, BE YOU CHRISTIAN OR MUSLIM WE ARE ONE, SO WHAT EVER PERSON THAT'S SPONSORING THIS FIGHT SO STOP AND USE THE MONEY FOR SOMETHING ELSE.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 22-01-2010 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: henryjoe on 22-01-2010 04:17 PM
me i tire for this kind of war WE ARE FACING IN THIS COUNTRY, which JOS don turn to IRAQ? one thing some of don't understand is, BE YOU CHRISTIAN OR MUSLIM WE ARE ONE, SO WHAT EVER PERSON THAT'S SPONSORING THIS FIGHT SO STOP AND USE THE MONEY FOR SOMETHING ELSE.

Jos now na real Iraq Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 22-01-2010 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
Always in the North, north, north.
there are Muslims and Christians in the east, west and south south.

How many times have we heard of religious crisis in those area.
This goes a long way to tell us how northerners are.
   How intelligent , educated, friendly, welcoming and accommodating they are.

All in the name of one nonsense religion.
KANO today, Kaduna 2mor, Bauchi, Zamfara, Minna and now, the beautiful land of JOS
are all now death zones. I wont wish to leave in the north any more NOT even for my unborn children.

Posted: at 22-01-2010 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 23-01-2010 03:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 22-01-2010 07:13 PM
Always in the North, north, north.
there are Muslims and Christians in the east, west and south south.

How many times have we heard of religious crisis in those area.
This goes a long way to tell us how northerners are.
   How intelligent , educated, friendly, welcoming and accommodating they are.

All in the name of one nonsense religion.
KANO today, Kaduna 2mor, Bauchi, Zamfara, Minna and now, the beautiful land of JOS
are all now death zones. I wont wish to leave in the north any more NOT even for my unborn children.

I was born in Minna.  I hope nobody is stupid enough to kill people in Minna?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-01-2010 05:23 AM (15 years ago)
really its such a sad thing..
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 23-01-2010 08:24 AM (15 years ago)
yeah

Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 23-01-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
that is why Ojukwu wanted Biafra, so that those muslims will stop killing igbos, yet housas dnt want igbos to go. now alot of igbos have died again and alot of properties distroyed. God pls act now
Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rabiupc at 23-01-2010 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
ALL THE STATEMENT, MADE BY SOME PEOPLE,IN THIS PAGE,ARE MADE WITH BAD INTENTION TO WORSEN THE SITUATION IN JOS. BLAMING MUSLIMS AND ISLAMIC RELIGION ALONG CAN NOT, HELP YOUR BROTHER AND SISTERS WHO ENGAGE THEMSELF IN TARRIBLE SITUATION. IT IS, BETTER FOR YOU,AND, YOUR BROTHER OR SISTER,TO DO,EVERYTHING POSSIBLE, TO STOP, THE SITUATION, AND START THINKING WHO IS AT FOULT. IF AT ALL, YOU KNOW, WHO IS AT FOULT, NOW,. YOU MUST KNOW THE GNSIS, OF THE CRISIS. AND YOU HAVE TO,TALE THE WOLD, YOUR EFFEORT TO STOP IT. IF NOT THAT MEANS, YOU MUST BE PART OF THE CRIME ORGANISER.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 23-01-2010 11:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 22-01-2010 01:02 PM
me no know Ooo

u must know oh!.... or else
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 23-01-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
muslims are very violent in nature. they shld learn how to love one anoda
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-01-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
Reading Comments

Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 23-01-2010 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
come here
Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 23-01-2010 01:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started
and so what is mohanmend god is it not  a man like u that was dicsieve by a fallen angel that was cast down from heaven when tryeing to wage war against almighty jehova, and have dicside to death with men by all means, to bring this evil called quran that is coursing problem all over the world so shot up.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 23-01-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
Yes rbest, i strongly agree with you.
I was brought up in the north and i know much about them.

They will never want anyone to disagree with them especially when it comes to Islam.
They beliv the  more they kill for religion issues, the closer they get to Allah.

What a mess!
I dont like speaking bad of anyone but i guess it has come to a point where we should be seperated with them.

I dey vex now and I really Support BIAFRA now.
Lets divide and see if they can stay and manage without us.
WHAT SEF?
Should we go about killing them in ABA, ENUGU, PH, AWKA and d rest. what happens?
My annoyance is that MOSTLY ndi igbo are worst hit.
WE SAY NO TO SUCH TREATMENT BY OUR NORTHERN FOLKS!!!!!

Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sunny77 at 23-01-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
Among us exist people who lack civility. Men who think like dogs and cats.!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ruwiboy at 24-01-2010 01:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kundeohmar on 19-01-2010 09:14 AM
All of this nonsense is been mentioned because you are christian & u ignore the fact ! hypocrites ! !

What facts are you talking about. Abeg! your mouth smells blood.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 01:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- S2ks at 24-01-2010 03:35 AM (15 years ago)
It is not dat good for people to be saying bad about any religion be it muslim or christain. The best thing is to continue praying to our country for peace. Thanks
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 24-01-2010 03:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 23-01-2010 03:00 PM
Yes rbest, i strongly agree with you.
I was brought up in the north and i know much about them.

They will never want anyone to disagree with them especially when it comes to Islam.
They beliv the  more they kill for religion issues, the closer they get to Allah.

What a mess!
I dont like speaking bad of anyone but i guess it has come to a point where we should be seperated with them.

I dey vex now and I really Support BIAFRA now.
Lets divide and see if they can stay and manage without us.
WHAT SEF?
Should we go about killing them in ABA, ENUGU, PH, AWKA and d rest. what happens?
My annoyance is that MOSTLY ndi igbo are worst hit.
WE SAY NO TO SUCH TREATMENT BY OUR NORTHERN FOLKS!!!!!

Be careful for separation.  If Biafra is resurrected again, Delta will not be joining Biafra.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

5. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest