Excuses and explanations are the easy way out of trouble, I want all Naijapals members to use this as an example to never give excuses regardless of how tantalizing it may seem to give excuse, they are nothing but setbacks!, a man that cant even walk is working, what is your excuse!?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-03-2016 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Machealex at 13-03-2016 09:04 AM (9 years ago) (m)
No food for lazy man
Posted: at 13-03-2016 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
slimmygal at 13-03-2016 09:21 AM (9 years ago) (f)
imagine, an handicap making an effort to fend for himself. while some yeye lazy ones with both hands and legs will be begging for money about. i hate seeing people giving money to those type when they could work. govt should pls help d needy ooooo.
Posted: at 13-03-2016 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
samdove28 at 13-03-2016 12:01 PM (9 years ago) (m)
NA SO JARE... NO FOOD FOR LAZY MAN. I REALLY LIKE THE MENTALITY OF THIS HANDICAP MAN. SUM OF THEY DNT THINK LIKE THIS, EVEN SO COMPELET PEMEOPLE DNT HAVE THIS KIND OF MENTALITY. I KNW GOD IS WITH YOU MAN.
Posted: at 13-03-2016 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
samdove28 at 13-03-2016 12:02 PM (9 years ago) (m)
NA SO JARE... NO FOOD FOR LAZY MAN. I REALLY LIKE THE MENTALITY OF THIS HANDICAP MAN. SUM OF THEY DNT THINK LIKE THIS, EVEN SO COMPELET PEMEOPLE DNT HAVE THIS KIND OF MENTALITY. I KNW GOD IS WITH YOU MAN.
Posted: at 13-03-2016 12:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac