Quote from: Michael on 19-03-2016 02:33 PM Loom at a country that is blessed with all d riches,mineral resources, yet people are desperately Hungry,I place a curse on all our leaders that have looted,still looting our treasury..voulture will eat ur corpses... AMEN somebody Amen brother, true talk
Quote from: Michael on 19-03-2016 02:33 PM Loom at a country that is blessed with all d riches,mineral resources, yet people are desperately Hungry,I place a curse on all our leaders that have looted,still looting our treasury..voulture will eat ur corpses... AMEN somebody
all the same God bless Reply
God bless that man, 5000 people no b beans o Reply
Quote from: Michael on 19-03-2016 02:33 PM Loom at a country that is blessed with all d riches,mineral resources, yet people are desperately Hungry,I place a curse on all our leaders that have looted,still looting our treasury..voulture will eat ur corpses... AMEN somebody you have talk ham finish my guy.
This is a great person,,,, I like someone like this that has human feeling. Reply
Lols FFO naija no dey carry last both hungry people nd people wey no hungry inasmuch as nah free awoof dey run belle Reply
Nice one Reply
Quote from: reaper on 19-03-2016 06:44 PM This shows the rate of hunger in the land. the hunger really dey o
9ja ppl too greedy sme ppl don't really need it but they went becuse of greed, Bless u pastor Reply
lol mr poster you no well lol as you as " HUNGRY PEOPLE" lol Reply
This is just the true step of a real Gods called servant, giving back to God that wish he blessed and provide for you and your congregations. Not those building universities with church money and upon that restrict the average citizens access to study in their so called university by making their tuitions so high where an average individuals cannot afford it, while their parents contributed by paying tights and daily kinds of offering and memberships meetings with regular contributions. Man of God that goes on private jets and has flits of cars while the majority of the church members are mostly likely goes on bike or bike men themselves, yet they contribute for growth of the church and yet they don't have access to some certain privileges in the church or be helped by the church in their time of needs. ReplyMay God bless those who deserves his blessings and judge those greedy ones who steals to enrich themselves with his name from the poor Amen.
Quote from: Michael on 19-03-2016 02:33 PM Loom at a country that is blessed with all d riches,mineral resources, yet people are desperately Hungry,I place a curse on all our leaders that have looted,still looting our treasury..voulture will eat ur corpses... AMEN somebody ^ The thread, Amen!
Quote from: Ayokemi Otulana on 19-03-2016 04:23 PM What, meeennn there's poverty in the land, but this is too much, how many days will this last them not even up to a week. Don give them fish again, train them on how to fish, empower them. The pastor has done a good thing but the money spent on 5000 widow would have been used to start a business for 100 widows. This will go a long way o boy u make sense o, he should use the money he spent in feeding 5000 widow to set up a business 4 just 100 widows, so what will be the faith of the remaining 4,900 ha! Must will run every thing the way our government is running Nigeria, na who hunger no kill dey go business training, just let the pastor do is own and leave the rest 4 God him goverment
Quote from: mr gogo on 19-03-2016 06:02 PM mmmm some people get food oo them go still go collect.. naija for u Exactly my broda. Nigerians are extremely greedy people even if you give them 1 million naira a month, some people will still go there for free food. That's how dem say police no go collect bribe if the government increase their salary but it became worse after the increment.See able bodied young man in the picture opening his 32 with bag of food on his head instead of going out there to hustle. My advice to Nigerians is go out there and hustle. It's not easy anywhere in the world. Shun laziness and awoof.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! Wish others that fly four private jets could as well do something meaningful like this but instead they milk the poor masses. God Bless this CHURCH for such laudable step Reply
Quote from: Ayokemi Otulana on 19-03-2016 04:26 PM May God deal with our Leaders in a way they have dealt with every single citizen of this nation called Nigeria. Imagine as a citizen, I have month single thing I benefit from government. May God punish them all. Am very rage now. ....Amen oooo
Quote from: DRE on 20-03-2016 01:21 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! Wish others that fly four private jets could as well do something meaningful like this but instead they milk the poor masses. God Bless this CHURCH for such laudable step Sam Adeyemi has his own private jet too I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)