Wife of the Vice President, Mr Dolapo Osinbajo shared a photo of her picking vegetables from her garden. She captioned the photo:
"We will produce what we eat" ]PMB. My backyard garden Abuja (planted after inauguration), gives us a constant supply of fresh vegetables. A handful of fresh Eweroko/ugu and dainty peppers today."
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 31-03-2016 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Abi una don hear... My fellow NIGERIANS, everybody for start small scale farming for BACKYARD oooo... Make una no forget to add POULTRY and FISH POND...
Posted: at 31-03-2016 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
emma4love3 at 31-03-2016 01:38 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Haso on 31-03-2016 12:53 PM
Abi una don hear... My fellow NIGERIANS, everybody for start small scale farming for BACKYARD oooo... Make una no forget to add POULTRY and FISH POND...
....good....
Posted: at 31-03-2016 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Naija is sleeping wit poverty u r Here doin rubbish. God go judge Una oO
Dear,this is just one of those solutions to poverty .If only we can be self reliance and invest time and energy on every little things that helps our economy then Nigeria will be great again .If every household with opportunity to do small scale farming ,we wouldn't be starving and more over,we wouldn't be languishing in starvation .Heal the world .
Spare me
Posted: at 31-03-2016 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I just dey look this APC people for eye, instead of them to provide job make some youths get money go into mechanized farming na for dem to come here come dey promote back yard farming. How may ppl this one to feed? I just dey look them and as I see them so, dem no get plans for this country.
I just dey look una
Posted: at 31-03-2016 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
I just dey look this APC people for eye, instead of them to provide job make some youths get money go into mechanized farming na for dem to come here come dey promote back yard farming. How may ppl this one to feed? I just dey look them and as I see them so, dem no get plans for this country.
Make them open big farm for us
Posted: at 31-03-2016 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero