Yesterday actress Liz Da-Silva posted a photo on her Instagram page of her new buys, a pair of Christian Louboutin shoes and a Chanel bag. Her fans immediately called her out saying that the shoes were fake and that she should delete the picture. A couple of hours after Liz has responded to all the comments saying that she will never buy original shoes since she’s going to use them to walk. She also posted more photos of herself rocking her new shoes proudly. See her comment below.
When aiye is not seriously doing me from TOGO why on earth would I buy REAL ORIGINAL shoe that I LIZDASILVA will step on ground!!! KO JOOOO, (WHEN IT’S NOT GOLD) all in the name of class? I wear/carry copied shoes/bags and 99.9% of sensible human around the WORLD does for crying out loud, what matters most to me is FITNESS (1). if you dnt like the shoe biko jump inside lagoon + make sure you LOCATE the middle as in the deepest area to enable hungry FISHES receive you without you suffering much, (2). LAGOS/IBADAN EXPRESS needs some paintings as JULIUS BERGER workers are still @ duty, YOU GET OPTION so change your ways and spend the coin in your acct WISELY!!! I no be Omo DANGOTE/OTEDOLA, I KNOW WHERE AM COMING FROM
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 31-03-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
osarobo62 at 31-03-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago) (m)
correct answer......you are only paying for name brand when you buy overly expensive items.
Posted: at 31-03-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
amiphopho at 31-03-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Like seriously the company isn't complaining ...so why would d Nigerians who only know brands buh yet couldn't afford them start up complaining factory..abeg..babe..rock that thing real hard.
Posted: at 31-03-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
Poverty kill you there. No complain when igbo boys pirate your movie or ogun go wan you.
Hear yourself? The lady is not ready to pretend to be what she's not. You better check yourself OMO DANGOTE, Nobody even know u self and she well known
Posted: at 31-03-2016 07:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming