Nigerian Hermaphrodite Who Wants To Keep His Male Organ Seeks For Help (Photos)

Date: 03-04-2016 2:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-04-2016 02:43 PM (8 years ago)

A Nigerian with both male and female organs has reached out to SimonAtebaNews through a foundation for help. The 29-year-old Oluwaseun Samuel Fajilade, an indigene of the Ekiti state, western Nigeria, is a hermaphrodite who would love to keep his male organ only.

Fajilade was born on March 16, 1987, as a male. Between the ages of 12 and 15, women’s Bosom s began forming, replacing the normal man’s chest.
It is really a challenge to find an identity for the person with both genitalia. As concerns Fajilade, he is not menstruating and he sees himself as a man.

The Divine Favour Foundation will be handling the case.

Its leader Oluwaseun David Funmilayo said this week in Lagos that Fajilade was in a desperate need for financial support from the public for a surgical operation.

Fajilade and Uncle

A hermaphrodite  has reproductive organs normally associated with both male and female sexes.
About one in every 2,000 babies born have “confusing” or ambiguous genitalia. In cases like this, the parents might make the decision to put their child through surgery to determine a physical gender, or they might opt to wait until the child is older and can decide for themselves which gender is dominant in their body and mind.

Posted: at 3-04-2016 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-04-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago)
mmmmmmm na wa oooo
Posted: at 3-04-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgrawl231 at 3-04-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
Ooooo Serious,,,
Posted: at 3-04-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-04-2016 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
 Shocked ye pa,,,,, I hope say dis one no b otumokpo
Posted: at 3-04-2016 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- barackderay at 3-04-2016 03:47 PM (8 years ago)
dis is serious
Posted: at 3-04-2016 03:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayabbah1979 at 3-04-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
waooo! how great thou earth God!
Posted: at 3-04-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Buncho at 3-04-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
Chai Help Ooo Jooo Ooo
Posted: at 3-04-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 3-04-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago)
OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH….BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 3-04-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 3-04-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry,All is well,where are all those yeyebrities wey dey buy mansion,dey buy automobiles,this is where you need to sow your seeds.
Posted: at 3-04-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-04-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
Poster abeg post d 2 honeypots im get make we see so we go fit advice am which one to keep....
Posted: at 3-04-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- henryco at 3-04-2016 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
THIS  KIND  OF  REAL  NEWS,,  NAIJAPAL  PPL  THEM  GO  RUN   THEM  NO  DEY  MAKE  COMMENT  FOR  THIS  ONE,  THEM  GO  DEY  SAY  NA  WAOO   ,,  NA  WAOO,,,  FUNNY  PPL
Posted: at 3-04-2016 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 3-04-2016 08:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  3-04-2016 07:00 PM
Poster abeg post d 2 honeypots im get make we see so we go fit advice am which one to keep....

him don talk the one him want no need for ur advice

Posted: at 3-04-2016 08:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wealthmide at 3-04-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
nawa ooo, may God just have mercy ooo...
Posted: at 3-04-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 3-04-2016 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
watchin wit concious
Posted: at 3-04-2016 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 3-04-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago)
oluwa jor o
Posted: at 3-04-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 3-04-2016 10:59 PM (8 years ago)
this is serious o
Posted: at 3-04-2016 10:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 3-04-2016 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  3-04-2016 05:55 PM
Sorry,All is well,where are all those yeyebrities wey dey buy mansion,dey buy automobiles,this is where you need to sow your seeds.
make I hear those ones no dey help o
Posted: at 3-04-2016 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 3-04-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
nawa oooh
Posted: at 3-04-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 4-04-2016 02:21 AM (8 years ago)
Science in our age has advanced far enough to understand inborn errors of metabolism
For those living overseas this is no news at all the incident being reported here .    We all know there is no perfect male or perfect female person . We all lie somewhere in between
For some people however this is really pronounced as is happening in this case for the person in question.
Why it deserves so much publicity and the stigma attached to it is the question i need to ask the poster and whatever source the story came from
Every deserves to be treated with dignity and their personal health issues treated with privacy and confidentiality . its not always a matter for public view. 

History has it that  barely a century ago Twins and Triplets were  not recognized as normal births and were either killed with the mother  or offered to the Gods .  Now we know better because  Science has Deepened our knowledge through leading to an expansion of Consciousness.  We the Human race are making progress slowly yet surely in understanding  ourselves GOD and Nature around us. .

Posted: at 4-04-2016 02:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-04-2016 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
Summary of this is that its an imbalance in the endocrine system that experts in this field of medicine can work with and correct .   It is up to the person concerned to choose what their sex preference is and the rest is worked on.   I still fail to see  why this is a laughing matter as the poster tried to make it .

Posted: at 4-04-2016 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac