Davido took to social media to blast an unnamed family member who he says is jealous of his new artist..Many fans believe he is referring to either of his cousins, B-red or Shina Rambo following the screenshots he shared on snapchat
Another post below:
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 17-04-2016 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Mandrake007 at 17-04-2016 06:06 PM (9 years ago) (m)
lol the fact is that neither of sina Rambo or B-red is talented they're just privileged and carried along by davido if they weren't from a rich home neither of all of em will be heard of
Posted: at 17-04-2016 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Slimchery at 17-04-2016 06:21 PM (9 years ago) (m)
true talk boy, some people don't just want to help but don't want others who wants to help render the help, some may really hate you for your good but never mind them
Posted: at 17-04-2016 06:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Eazyatumeyi at 17-04-2016 08:38 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Eros Okundaye on 17-04-2016 06:21 PM
true talk boy, some people don't just want to help but don't want others who wants to help render the help, some may really hate you for your good but never mind them
no be lie
Posted: at 17-04-2016 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero