The Nollywood actress shared these pics of her having family time in the pool. Meanwhile she was spotted with her hubby with Edo State politician and strong man, Chief Tony Anenih in church *wondering how the church is now the fave place for Edo politicians to meet*. The pair was also spotted with Edo godfather and PDP chieftain, Chief Anthony Anenih recently.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 26-04-2016 09:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Passion8Soul at 26-04-2016 09:09 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Really 9ce bt dis their church no dey cover hair?
Posted: at 26-04-2016 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 26-04-2016 09:59 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 26-04-2016 09:09 PM
Really 9ce bt dis their church no dey cover hair?
Its the heart that matters not covering the hair or not
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-04-2016 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
OK NOTED NICE PICS BUT NEXT TIME MAKE UNA REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 27-04-2016 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 28-04-2016 02:56 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: rukky paul urhobodoro on 27-04-2016 12:30 PM
OK NOTED NICE PICS BUT NEXT TIME MAKE UNA REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Everytime i read dis ur medicine statement e dey make me laff...
Posted: at 28-04-2016 02:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero