wallas at 5-08-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) no more phyukeries!!! am sure!!! Posted: at 5-08-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
no more phyukeries!!! am sure!!!
Bad mouth u have! Shame on u!
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-08-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 5-08-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) notin dey there ma tone...which kind tone b tht eh?
u just dey demand from people to talk to u like this and like this,
i just told u i disagree, nothin wrong in tht...and for d explanation check
ma reply to solojaro
That's your impression! You're entitled to have any! And about your "tone" when you're addressing to me,it has changed at a certain point some time ago! I don't say more bcz I don't want to cause more troubles! nothin has changed in my posting to u and if u feel it like tht, sorry then but its not!
my tone to u is d same as it is to anyone else in here 
So lets forget abt this, how r u today ?You were dear to me even from beginning, and even if our way of seeing things is different sometimes, I respect that, and it's no wahala,but I just felt a sort of change in your replies to me,and I was like  If u'll look back on some of your replies to me,u'll understand what I mean! Well,I'm ok now,I guess!  Two of you are great, My kind and I respect you both. Posted: at 5-08-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
winky2 at 5-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) I don't think there is such a thing. Once you reach a certain age no one wants to love you. Posted: at 5-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Feeling a little irritant today, are we? It is that time of the year.
Love, Love, Love, Love, Love.
I wish I was love. But God forbid. Cause humans 4ck up and blame it on love.
Love has been abused in every way possible by humans.
Love is suffering. Love don suffer. Poor Love.
u don't know who love is until u experience LOVE .... he is a wonderful thing that will ever happen to any woman being .... Posted: at 5-08-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
notin dey there ma tone...which kind tone b tht eh?
ma reply to solojaro
That's your impression! You're entitled to have any! And about your "tone" when you're addressing to me,it has changed at a certain point some time ago! I don't say more bcz I don't want to cause more troubles! nothin has changed in my posting to u and if u feel it like tht, sorry then but its not!
So lets forget abt this, how r u today ?You were dear to me even from beginning, and even if our way of seeing things is different sometimes, I respect that, and it's no wahala,but I just felt a sort of change in your replies to me,and I was like  If u'll look back on some of your replies to me,u'll understand what I mean! Well,I'm ok now,I guess!  Two of you are great, My kind and I respect you both. Thanks, my friend!
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-08-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 5-08-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) Passing. Posted: at 5-08-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mat-James at 5-08-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Passing.
road block, you must answer your own side Posted: at 5-08-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
solojaro at 6-08-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 6-08-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
D_U1 at 6-08-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) Desmocool, I really share most of your views. I wouldn't say there is no true love, at least from some hypothetical love stories I've heard, there seem to be (though, I don't think I've seen one). There is nothing live unconditional love among humans - love is always tied to something.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
they all lead to love
Not always! 99% is almost 100 Who gave u that percentage? I think it's about 70% or so
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-08-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 6-08-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) notin dey there ma tone...which kind tone b tht eh?
ma reply to solojaro
So lets forget abt this, how r u today ?thats was so mature of u sist...thumbs up
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wallas at 6-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) they all lead to love
Not always! 99% is almost 100 Who gave u that percentage? I think it's about 70% or so  female side but in general its 99.9% period! Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallas at 6-08-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) no more phyukeries!!! am sure!!!
Bad mouth u have! Shame on u!  atleast i've gain sth tresureable Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
they all lead to love
Not always! 99% is almost 100 Who gave u that percentage? I think it's about 70% or so  female side but in general its 99.9% period! Your "period" is shaking!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasureable? What would be that?
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 6-08-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) hope dis isnt world war III building up
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hope dis isnt world war III building up
Neeeeh! Not at all! Right, Wallas?
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 6-08-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) they all lead to love
Not always! 99% is almost 100 Who gave u that percentage? I think it's about 70% or so  female side but in general its 99.9% period! Your "period" is shaking! shaking off ur previous look Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
they all lead to love
Not always! 99% is almost 100 Who gave u that percentage? I think it's about 70% or so  female side but in general its 99.9% period! Your "period" is shaking! shaking off ur previous look Come on!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |