Nigerians residing in London are presently staging a protest over the increasing rate of herdsmen attack in some parts of Nigeria. Carrying placards with various inscriptions, the Nigerians are calling for a quick intervention by the Federal government. More photos below... CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 3-05-2016 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
toshibaelect at 3-05-2016 03:18 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Yea.. That's ME IN the picture.!!! All You akpa amu Fulanis Be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 3-05-2016 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Eazyatumeyi at 3-05-2016 03:18 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Make una no worry Fooolanis just dey do gragra, them no reach us na, the only luck wey dem get be say na Buhari be president now I wish say na OBJ them for don be history.
Posted: at 3-05-2016 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
See the mumu displaying their stupidity outside the country. What else do you expect PMB to do when you know nothing going on here. You had better get a gun and explosive then travel down here to combact the herdsmen if you so said you care.
Posted: at 3-05-2016 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
See the mumu displaying their stupidity outside the country. What else do you expect PMB to do when you know nothing going on here. You had better get a gun and explosive then travel down here to combact the herdsmen if you so said you care.
What is wrong with that
Posted: at 4-05-2016 05:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero