Live is a matter of choice. Not everybody believes in early marriage. ReplyBesides sometimes people need to be matured enough to be able to sacrifice their freedom and heart wholy to someone else please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Their choice sometimes. Reply
They sometimes miss opportunity or don't value it dunno... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dranatomy on 5-02-2010 11:58 AM I dont want to say out my mind on this post cuz no one is an island..To this end ur responsible contribution to this topic will be highly appreciated..its open to all no matter the gender..UR WELCOME! to find the right soulmate when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Dranatomy on 5-02-2010 11:58 AM I dont want to say out my mind on this post cuz no one is an island..To this end ur responsible contribution to this topic will be highly appreciated..its open to all no matter the gender..UR WELCOME! what's mata of ya post...
Diffrent ppl wit thr diffrent reason's, but marriage aint wat one rush into, u need to prepare and get Ur real God given wifey. Reply
They marry late cos marriage needs much more preperations unlike ordinary relationships and friendships ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: Dranatomy on 5-02-2010 11:58 AM I dont want to say out my mind on this post cuz no one is an island..To this end ur responsible contribution to this topic will be highly appreciated..its open to all no matter the gender..UR WELCOME! my virgin friend, it is matter of choice.
cuz marriage is hard work ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 5-02-2010 06:11 PM cuz marriage is hard work u think so?
Quote from: prince316 on 5-02-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 5-02-2010 06:11 PM cuz marriage is hard work u think so? yep! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
cos u need to enjoy ur youth by having more than enuff fun which no one can stop u from but can be limited when married ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Everybody get their Reasons ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
abi ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 5-02-2010 10:06 PM Everybody get their Reasons hehehehe...i can guess urs.. ![]()
why should we rush anyway... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
and that is to wait and marry late Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2010 07:35 AM Quote from: Kennee on 5-02-2010 10:06 PM Everybody get their Reasons hehehehe...i can guess urs.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
reason one:: some gurls use thier future husband turn maga Replyreason two: too much abuja run and okpoing all over the place by the time they wanna settle down..NO MAN reason three: some ppl are scared of marriage, they dont want to loose thier freedom(((ppl like me))) You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)