3 Confirmed Dead As Fulani Herdsmen Storm Ogun State Community (Page 2)

Date: 20-06-2016 12:31 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Pauldedon at 20-06-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
YOU SOUTHERNERS DOESN'T HAVE ONE VOICE AND YOUR GOVERNORS AND REPRESENTATIVE DOESN'T KNOW THEIR RIGHTS OR THEY FEAR THE KILLERS GODFATHER BUHARI, IF ANY GOVERNOR TALK HE WILL EFCC HIM, IF ANY HOUSE MEMBER TALK THE SAME EFCC, LAST WEEK THEY SACKED OUR MEN IN THE FORCE SAID THEY ARE CORRUPT AND POLITICAL, NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE, AND OUR SOUTHERNERS BELIEVED HIM AND SUPPORTED HIM. IT'S A SHAME
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- michaelc80 at 20-06-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
So Na Ogun now, God will catch these people
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 21-06-2016 06:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 20-06-2016 03:30 PM
This fulani.herdsmen killing in both East and west is not a coincidence. It's a calculated attempt by Northern people led by buhari.to wipe out other tribes and as well make them prisoner of war in the own territory, they are gradually invading East and west so that when the war start they will bring it to your doorstep and caught u napping. This is a war my fellow Nigerian and they(hausa-fulani) have prepared for it a long time ago waiting for power to come their hand and now the have got it. U all can see our president looking the other side on this and were quick to order soldiers to shoot on site unarmed ipob protesters who were on a peaceful protest. I think it's only few people who sees what am seeing now in this country. Let every tribe be ready for this impending war that is about to befall this country so the won't be caught in the middle of it like what happened to Bosnia against serbian during the serb, Bosnia, Croatia, montenegro war. No more one Nigeria even the hausa-fulani know that. Let who have ear hear that. War is coming soon!!!
b4 u start the war u go Waite ibeg make I first Carry all my family commont 4 that country first, I know want Loose any them.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-06-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii,, RIP!!!?!?Huh???!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. ….......
Posted: at 27-06-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 3-07-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
Now I understand what Lai meant when he said that they
have technically defeated bokoharam. He was apparently
trying to tell us that they have successfully changed their
name from Bokoharam to Herdsmen but we didn't get the
message then.
Posted: at 3-07-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero