What I Love Most About Gistmania & Naijapals and Things I Hate About Naijapals Too

Date: 20-06-2016 5:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 20-06-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago)

Hi Pals, we will like to thank every reader that has made this forum very interesting and the numero uno for trending topics and constructive arguments, we really appreciate all your efforts, as Naijapals/Gistmania is trying to please all our numerous readers, we would like to know what you our amiable pals think about these sites and suggestions on way to move forward,what you like and do not like about the sites and new things that you will like to see on the sites including things you want us to remove. we will like everybody that love these sites to please participate in these feedback even if you have never commented on the site before. your feedback will be truly appreciated, any reader who did not partake in this feedback means he or she is not really interested in the progress of these sites Grin and as usual great prizes await the best feedbacks. once again thanks for staying glue to Naijapals/Gistmania.

Posted: at 20-06-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- realFact at 20-06-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago)
Kison is making d blog look Local.I suggest u Expel him
Posted: at 20-06-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- uduehi at 20-06-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago)
I hate the part naijapals copy from naijaloaded Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- owolaborn at 20-06-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
any post snapshot from instagram or facebook should be zoomed before posting it here for those without android phones to read it properly
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 20-06-2016 06:02 PM (7 years ago)
Ok.....  Who is the girl

Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-06-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
block any comment on tribalism
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 20-06-2016 06:06 PM (7 years ago)
Posting old news. There was a post I read In 1932 I was surprise to see it again in 2016. Suspending mania's for a sin they know not.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ofridoma at 20-06-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago)
Lovely to throwing this to the public and members of GISTMANIA & NAIJAPALS Infact i  av been looking forward toward this well my own opinion is that you people are too do reputation u repeated one topic like 2/3 times in a day for example today u posted kanu nmandi's topic twice like wise d street screen washer guy. And also u people should  stop posted unnecessary and meaningless topic or issues like broken marriage,birthday and some celebrity affairs that not relevant what we need is current news local and international. Thanks and remain blessed more grease to ur elbow bcos i don't look at any other site than this site and am always interesting in ur news and d information u passed across d global. Ofridoma
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago)
This is fresh coming from u lot so now it shows u never listened to us in the 1st place...
So all our cries went unattended to, how dare u come now and tell us to tell u wat is wrong...?
I find this very patronizing and in fact demeaning and condesending..How dare u people come now and tell us u want to listen to us now..?
U have the audacity and the balls to make a statement like this...?
First of all can u please tell me why Eazy wasn't crowned champ in April..?
Secondly why was he banned...?
Thirdly, when u ban people how come ur admin is so arrogant to even explain to that person why they were banned...?
Fouthly, the whole office needs to be restructured because of ur miss-management, inefficiency and ineffectiveness of ur rules and ur regulations..
People need to be fired because they are too lazy to be bothered...
If u cannot run a small company like naijapals how do u expect to make it big and successful..?
I will be back let me have my lunch...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Obaneski at 20-06-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
kison is a robot a foolish at that and should not be on this forum..
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Novia Kelly on 20-06-2016 06:06 PM
Posting old news. There was a post I read In 1932 I was surprise to see it again in 2016. Suspending mania's for a sin they know not.

Na so u old reach...? U try oo
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 20-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
NAIJA PALS YOU GUYS ARE TRYING AND I LOVE READING THE NEWS HERE ALSO I LOVE THE COMMENTS COZ MOST COMMENTS MAKES ME LAUGH,,, BUT THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE WHO DONT EVEN READ POST B4 THEY COMMENT JUST TO COPY THEIR PREVIOUS COMMENT AND PASTE E.G DR KISON MR  CAREFUL,, SUCH COMMENT SHUD NOT READ POINTS. ALSO I WANT TO ADVISE AGAINST REPEATED  NEWS HERE, NEWS POSTED BY SOME ONE WILL BE REPEATED BY ANOTHER IN ANODA FORM.ALSO LIKE MY BROTHER SAID INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK MSG SHOUD BE ZOOMED BEFORE POSTING... IN ALL I SCORED YOU GUYS HIGH FOR THE GOOD JOB... ONE LOVE
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoIya1time at 20-06-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago)
You guys are doing great jobs but forgive all the people who had been suspended.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 20-06-2016 06:20 PM (7 years ago)
STOP MR BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL  WRITING NONSENSE HERE ALL THE TIME BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL. .. AND TELL PMB, AND OBJ, TO STOP CALLING IGBOS MANORITY.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 06:22 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Udensi Joseph on 20-06-2016 05:29 PM
Kison is making d blog look Local.I suggest u Expel him
Never advocate for someone to be banned, it's up to admin to look at cases and make a decision..
Personal battles are allowed and dats wat makes it interesting....
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 20-06-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 20-06-2016 06:17 PM
Na so u old reach...? U try oo

LOLZZZZ ABEG HELP ME ASK HAM OOOOO
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Juliem at 20-06-2016 06:30 PM (7 years ago)
i don't comment much but i love reading most of the comments, am a fan of comment reader. Yeah, to be sincere, i love Naijapals and Gistmania, as a matter of fact, i have introduce few people to check the site too. its okay but i will huge you to look into most of d response of this particular topic and act on it..

Thanks.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:30 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago)
In fact i won't even give u any management advice unless u agree to pay me for what i am worth being a management guru so do whatever u want to do.
I wanted to join admin sometime ago but never got one single reply so why should i give u free advice..?
Do whatever u want to do dats ur bizness..
Besides who's dis newbie Naijapals girl i want to know...She didn't even introduce herself which is bad manners and no business etiquette.
What's her job, what does she do, what's her contribution to this organisation, how long has she worked with this company..? As usual you just take your customers for granted as u always do anyway..
Naijapals is almost gone to the dogs anyway because of your nonchalant attitudes...
Am shocked it hasn't gone to the dogs already....
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 06:39 PM (7 years ago)
See the girl wey represent Naijapals sef just murder english e be like say una no get proof reader and una wan compete for dis kin business world una no dey serious at all...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Troublemenot at 20-06-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago)
Winace must be crown miss naijapals
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15