This is not about where President Yar Adua and Actg President GoodLuck Jonathan are from , but about doing the right thing. ReplyOur prayers for Nigeria in distress is yielding friuts.
Goodluck Carry Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
just give one day najia go be better Reply
Old wine in a new bottle!!! same taste Reply
Yar'adua i wish u quick recovery we are all human beings. To senate it is now u know ur work, and 4 our country Nigeria i pray 4 better and +ve changes joo. May God bless and unite us Amen. Reply
Thanks be to the Amighty gOD FOR A WAR well fought. May God make this the end of war in Nigeria. May this be the era of great things and great leaders in our great nation. may the good Lord enter in to healm of affairs of Nigeria and may He take absolute control here and ever after. (Amen) Reply
Amen Reply
Uhhhhnnm, its a good story but, for those that are praying for President Musa Yar'adua to die, i also be the first person praying for them to die too, what a shamefull thing? to pray for your fellow human being to die? Am happy for some one being an acting president but not someone as Gudluck Jonathan. Reply
Thank God..... at least President or Acting President, we have somebody to look after the affairs of Nigeria after almost 3 months.... God Bless Nigeria...... Reply
at last.haba naija.sumtin wey dem 4 don do since. Reply
i wish him best of luck in his new position Reply
If that is what the constitution demands, then Yar'adua himself will be happy to see Nigeria moving forward. Reply
Welcome to Office is not a man power, but God. May almighty God let your name (Goodluck) shaddle upon Nigeria and manifest out from you to save the country Nigerians from MESS Reply
Welcome to Office is not a man power, but God. May almighty God let your name (Goodluck) shaddle upon Nigeria and manifest from you to save the country Nigerians from MESS Reply
Thank God for this ! at last all their hands has stated paining them one by one ! cos they said, when u left up a child thing up, when your hands are painning u, u must showly bring it down ! his name is GOODLUCK and that name will surely go with him in jesus name Amen ! Go on bros, notting do u joooooooo ! the LORD GOD IS WITH U ! Reply
pls help us talk to OBAMA and his people to remove our name from that list !!!!! if na their plan to stian our name, e no go work 4 them at all oooooooooo ! Reply
RABIUEPA!!!!...nawaa for u oo, our great country´s name has been soild by a MUSLEM, who has been up till fighting and killing innocent christians.....itz time for them live on their own and be TALIBANS among themselves...........we the south and east dont want to associated with terrorists.......................PASS THE MASSAGE TO UR PEOPLE.......ewu! ;D Reply
at last.......lets see what he has for the nation....that is full with violent and civil unrest in the north.......killings all over the nation Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)