Aisha Buhari has filed a lawsuit against Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose over his claim that she was involved in the Halliburton corruption scandal. Fayose had in a statement he released in June alleged that Aisha Buhari was the “Aisha Buhari” named in a U.S. court document, alleged to have been involved in a bribery case involving a former U.S. lawmaker, Williams Jefferson.
Although Aisha Buhari has denied the claims and even threatened a lawsuit, Fayose still insisted that she was the one indicted in the corruption case. The lawsuit was filed today July 20th. No judge has been assigned to the case yet but Fayose enjoys immunity as he is a sitting governor.
Posted: at 21-07-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
victorstic1 at 21-07-2016 12:40 AM (8 years ago) (m)
FAYOSE IS A GONNA
Posted: at 21-07-2016 12:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na them them,u people should stop fooling us,and u First Lady or last lady talk to ur husband to perform is duty in Nigeria and stop all this phyukin problame ,
Posted: at 21-07-2016 05:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Madam where u would have prove Fayose wrong was wen he dare u to go to america which u didn't go. So whatever u are doing now is medicines after death.
Posted: at 21-07-2016 06:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Madam where u would have prove Fayose wrong was wen he dare u to go to america which u didn't go. So whatever u are doing now is medicines after death.
Thank you my sister you have said it all
Posted: at 21-07-2016 06:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
OH YEAH... SOUNDS VERY CHILDISH FROM YOU AUNTY WINACE.. SO BECAUSE FAYOSE DARED HER TO GO TO AMERICA, SO SHE SHOULD HAVE TRIED PROVING SOMETHING BY ALSO PACKING HER THINGS AND GOING TO AMERICA.. INTERESTING TO SAY THE LEAST...!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2016 07:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
YOUR PDP FANATICISM ALWAYS CLOUDS YOUR REASONING & JUDGEMENT.. SOMETIMES, TRY TO BE OBJECTIVE/LIBERAL.
Posted: at 21-07-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
freethinker at 21-07-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago) (m)
AISHA IF U LIKE FILE LAWSUIT AGAINST HIM IN INTERNATIONAL COURT IN THE HAGUE( DEN HAAG) UR HUSBAND HIRED 100 SANS TO DEFEND FOR NOT HAVING CERTIFICATE, THIS TIME AROUND U WILL HIRE 1000. PROVE HIM WRONG BY VISIT UNTIED STATES OF AMERICA, THEN WE WILL BELIEVE U. SINCE UR HUSBAND ENTER OFFICE, NO MORE JUSTICE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 21-07-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
is FAYOSE bigger than the ever awaiting kwarruption? is he bigger than the present situation of the Nigeria Economy that the CBN recently disclosed that 2016 cant even pay 70% of workers wages? haba na.... haven't you heard about the high inflation coming soon due to this drop of the country economy?
Very soon it will be president's daughter suing Olamide for saying he is a BADOO....... nonsense
Posted: at 21-07-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac