My Twins Are My Husband, They Dont Need Their Father - Taiwo Aromokun

Date: 24-07-2016 7:08 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-07-2016 07:08 AM (7 years ago)

Popular Yoruba actress, Taiwo Aromokun,last April, revealed that she separated from the father of her twins . In a chat with Sunday Scoop, she said her twins are not missing their father because they talk to him regularly.

“Why should they miss their father?’ she asked rhetorically followed by a long pause. “They talk to him every day and they get whatever they want from him,” she said.

The actress also said she was not in a hurry to return to acting full-time, because she is currently preoccupied with raising her children.

“Acting is a demanding career. I am taking my time and only doing jobs that will give me time for my boys. When we go on locations, we spend days before coming home but for now, that is not what I want for my kids. So, I only take jobs that will make me come home to them,” she said.

When asked about maintaining her standard of living and raising children in view of the fact that she only accepts to partake in few movies, the ebony-skinned actress said her savings have come in handy.

She said, “I didn’t spend my money at the frequency at which I made it. I set aside a lot of money for times like this and I still have some unreleased jobs with my marketer which is fetching me money.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:08 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 24-07-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
and den wht is d big deal dia if dey dont miss dia father no b wetin u tel dem and dey do.dis ashawo sister of dickieponkey like brother like sister
Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 24-07-2016 07:25 AM (7 years ago)
"They get whatever they want from him." I suppose at their age their demands are not that much.

HOWEVER, when they become teenagers I hope they get the EMOTIONAL LOVE and SUPPORT with lots of other  FATHERLY ADVICE they need to grow into responsible men YOU will be proud of.

Good luck. I wish you the BEST.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UDADA1 at 24-07-2016 07:39 AM (7 years ago)
Out of sight is out of mind..... Y is it that u actors & actresses normally seprate with ur husbands or wivies... U pple most ask urselves this question for it is now a common thing with the celerities. Are u pple discouraging or encouraging pple into that field? Better go & live with ur husband.... Coold is too much this time ooo. Even if those children can talk now they will agree with me. Be wise.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 24-07-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
To Whom It May Concern   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-07-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
Taiwo, children need fatherly love no matter wat. We shld making it look like our own parents were wrong to have stayed wit each other to raise us. Well it depend on ur upbringing sha.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-07-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago)
Taiwo, children need fatherly love no matter wat. We shld making it look like our own parents were wrong to have stayed wit each other to raise us. Well it depend on ur upbringing sha.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shoemaker at 24-07-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
Churlish rant!
Posted: at 24-07-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 24-07-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
Well, not like you/them have much of an option, they can still have a daddy - even if their father is not giving fatherly love, at the end of the day - alot of orphans did change the world!

Posted: at 24-07-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 24-07-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago)
i no even understand dis babe self, d other time u said u're not separated from ur husband. now, na another story we dey hear. anyway, d boys will everly need dre dad if u like it or not.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 24-07-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago)
U aint seein notin yet,,,
Posted: at 24-07-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 24-07-2016 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
Yoruba pplssssssSS!!!!
Posted: at 24-07-2016 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 24-07-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-07-2016 09:44 AM
Well, not like you/them have much of an option, they can still have a daddy - even if their father is not giving fatherly love, at the end of the day - alot of orphans did change the world!

Dats correct
Posted: at 24-07-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 24-07-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
Your life but that is not the way forward.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-07-2016 01:02 PM (7 years ago)
Why una decide to spoil my Sunday with news like dis..?
Wetin I do una for Christ sake e no good oo..
Anyway god dey sha..
Posted: at 24-07-2016 01:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 24-07-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
YOU HAVE TO  BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 24-07-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-07-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
YEYE
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-07-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago)
Ok good for you
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Fanewyorker at 24-07-2016 08:56 PM (7 years ago)
You care
Posted: at 24-07-2016 08:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kima77same at 24-07-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago)
WHEN THEY START SLEEPING WITH YOU NOW, YOU START CURSING THE DEVIL; NOT KNOWING IT IS WHAT YOU SAID WITH YOUR MOUTH.
    YOUR CHILDREN ARE YOUR HUSBAND, YOU NEED DOCTOR, YOU NEED TO VISIT A METAL REHABILITATION CENTRE.
         I HOPE YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE CHILDFREN NOW YOU ARE MY HUSBAND. TRY AND VISIT OLD WOMEN'S ADVICE CENTRE
Posted: at 24-07-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac