that's is normally to any man that does not konw God, so when someone you love is cheating on you, dont give up expect the person dont love you, dear is better you find your way before it is too late for you but if you know that he loves you, pray that one day he'll change. please dont be surprised is real. ReplyMEN DO CHEAT EVEN YOUR HUSBAND CHEAT TALKLESS OF YOUR BOYFRIEND OR WHAT SO EVER
Man or Woman,all a we dey inna same pot.Man oo!Woman oo! same same bt pray so u dont see or get to know.Remember woman is de greatest thing dat GOD put pun de Land n also frm de rips of a man. Reply
Relationship means working towards similar goal and sharing similar visions.... Replyotherwise, its a quit please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I love him deeply but he's sleeping with my best friend....dat means he doesnt love or have regards for me....na to waka na Reply
He prefers your best friend...let him have it his way Reply
THE BEST FREIEND IS SWEETER THAN HER Reply
HE BEST FRIEND IS SWEETER THAN HER Reply
Nothing but waka Reply
that is is not right be wise than...... ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
u luv him deeply n he's sleeping wit u bestfriend, he doesn't deserve u, find someone who does. ReplyDe shining star
Quote from: Norry on 16-02-2010 12:14 AM If you are in a relationship and u love ur partner so deeply but later found out he's sleeping wit ur best friend,wot wil u do ![]() i need evidence before i start doing anything..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Norry on 16-02-2010 12:14 AM If you are in a relationship and u love ur partner so deeply but later found out he's sleeping wit ur best friend,wot wil u do ![]() Strip them both naked and throw them out on the streets together. ![]()
Same old questions ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
no comment ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 12:41 PM He prefers your best friend...let him have it his way true talk ooo, what is point for u staying with him when you are not satisfying him!!! abeg waka commot jare God will do ur own!!! lol don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
...call d friend over for a threesome Reply
Quote from: Norry on 16-02-2010 12:14 AM If you are in a relationship and u love ur partner so deeply but later found out he's sleeping wit ur best friend,wot wil u do ![]() U know as some girl dey think an. Dem dey forgive easily. Me sha as I dey so, I no care who she dey sleep with, friend or foe she's history. If I hear!
KILL MY BEST FRIEND AND BREAK UP WITH THE MAN ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)