The Bring Back Our Girls BBOG advocacy group are currently on their way to the Presidential Villa, Abuja. They are on a silent march to advocate for the release of the Chibok schoolgirls that were kidnapped by Boko Haram terrorists, 869 days ago. Former Minister of Education Oby Ezekwesili, activist Aisha Yesufu are present there. See more photos below ... CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 30-08-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
kayveetee at 31-08-2016 02:31 AM (8 years ago) (m)
I logged in, I read & I commented, abeg na how government want take bring back una girls, why una no go sambisa go request 4 una girls. government are trying now haba.
Posted: at 31-08-2016 02:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Still don't understand what this so-called Bring your Girls Back Group wants Buhari to do. There is no information as to the present location of these girls; the only suspected Location is the Sambisa Forest where our soldiers are sweating it out to reach. Some of the soldiers have lost their lives in this endeavour, it seems some of these parents only feel concerned with their daughters and are less concerned with the pains if other people who have lost relatives in this mini war. If this Group feels it can access the Sambisa Forest faster than the Nigerian Military, the Government is not aversed to their Entry into the Forest. Enough of this SELFISHNESS, I know some leaders of this Group are known for self publicity and aggrandisement; there is one among them who was brought into the limelight by Obj during his 'Civil Regime, immediately Baba left Office, this publicity seeking individual did not waste time in taking Obj's Government to the Cleaners in some Public Fora. Instead of making a nuisance of themselves at the the Villa Gate they should find their way to Sambisa Forest where secretly some of the Group members have sealed their relatives in the Military from venturing into. "Yeye dey smell".
Posted: at 31-08-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac