Ladies Can you dance naked for 5million ? (Page 6)

Date: 22-02-2010 1:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Alliy Ola
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- embazzy at 23-10-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
If it is worth while, why not. After all people have been doing it, though, you must do it with a reason, once the reason has being actualized just back out from it.
I do have a friend one some time she wanted to pay her school fees but nobody was there to assist her, what she did was to meet one primitive man to have sex with him and actualized her dream.
Posted: at 23-10-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eskay20s at 26-10-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 22-02-2010 01:52 PM
some gals acted in Colored Films for couple of thousands, most gals will cut the honeypot and give it to u for that amount  Grin
LOL na the very true be that,infact dem go sell join the body
Posted: at 26-10-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rodihyate at 26-10-2011 05:02 AM (13 years ago)
I fhink dat sumhow incredible, but anyway some ladies can do that.lets talk abt dose acting adult films i mean blue films wat do u expect dem 2 do, inshort it notin 2 dem 2 walk,dance naked.guyz 4get story
Posted: at 26-10-2011 05:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cutelizzy at 26-10-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
Wat dere is it nt 5million,wat dere,after dat i wil colect my money.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasures08 at 9-03-2012 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
5 million naira? Just for a Naija gal to dance naked? For what na, y waste money na? Wif a very few thonsands, they wld do ANYTIN. Let's not deceive ourselves abeg.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 9-03-2012 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
my nakedness is expensive dan any amount of kishi so i cant..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]